rvela951   5 rvela951, 45
Anaheim (CA), United States
Jhr   4 Jhr, 28
Cabanatuancity, Philippines
Bobby_2015   2 Bobby_2015, 45
Angeles City, Philippines
Gerard ahern Gerard ahern, 40
Newcastle West, Ireland
Jirapa565 New Jirapa565, 43
Pattaya, Thailand
flowerflower flowerflower, 37
Khonkaen, Thailand
helen ann   2 helen ann, 27
Bago, Philippines
VantonaSasana   20 VantonaSasana, 42
หลวง, Thailand
chonticha4553   6 chonticha4553, 33
Phetchabun, Thailand
Rlene   7 Rlene, 28
Al Farwaniyah, Kuwait
someone111   4 someone111, 33
Thai, Thailand
somchaipearl somchaipearl, 36
Manila, Philippines
SimpleAngel7   6 SimpleAngel7, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
jeaan   5 jeaan, 22
Angeles City, Philippines
sweetangela1111   17 sweetangela1111, 33
Davao, Philippines
george m   8 george m, 43
Boston (MASS), United States
nicole0633 nicole0633, 38
Jerusalem, Israel
jeanecyl   4 jeanecyl, 28
Davao, Philippines
jennylove28 jennylove28, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
bulawan24, 30
Last online 30 Aug 2016
bulawan24
bulawan24, 30
Last online 30 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I'm a single mom

Location

  Ormoc City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 18 to 60 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I am a Young lady- I was raised by a great family who taught me to have respect for others and to treat people kind.. I am sweet, and passionate about life, all of it. The up's the downs. God didn't put us here to have it easy, he put us here to fight for what we want. I want to be happy in life and in love. I want to find someone who makes me happy and I want to be the dream girl they have been looking for. I am love the outdoors, camping, shooting, fishing, , the ocean- My Favorite Place. I also love, singing, cooking, taking rd trips, spending time with my family, seeing my nieces grow is something I cherish. I enjoy a good football game and a tasty beer and again as well. I want to meet a man with some of the same interests, I like someone tall, handsome, kind, smells good. , I like someone clean, outgoing, funny, and knows what he wants in life and in love.. I am only 28 so please don't be 60 it wont work.. Enough about me and what I am looking for, for now. Tell me about you

About you

not sure just thinking

Personal info

Age:
30
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 121lbs (55kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...