AprilRain   2 AprilRain, 36
Qingdao, China
Whengzkie Whengzkie, 31
Cavite, Philippines
justiceleague_0331   7 justiceleague_0331, 42
Dumaguete City, Philippines
bela_2016 bela_2016, 32
Angeles City, Philippines
Mavic Cabiles   3 Mavic Cabiles, 22
Cebu, Philippines
simple kat   4 simple kat, 38
Caloocan City, Philippines
Charity101 Charity101, 31
Ozamiz, Philippines
zyra brianna zyra brianna, 30
Bislig City, Philippines
Decelith   2 Decelith, 18
Lapu Lapu, Philippines
Boo1234   5 Boo1234, 35
Bangkok, Thailand
cece   2 cece, 32
Kowloon, Hong Kong
Annerb New Annerb, 32
Butuan, Philippines
abbey daza abbey daza, 26
Makati, Philippines
Getrude Njokwe New Getrude Njokwe, 33
Leave In Tokyo, Zimbabwe
gmb   4 gmb, 26
Cebu, Philippines
mijsumaljag   6 mijsumaljag, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
chacha gurame chacha gurame, 24
Otther, Indonesia
nejyson19   2 nejyson19, 23
Panabo, Philippines
sheishuka   2 sheishuka, 26
Cebu, Philippines
buenafe, 41
Last online: 6 Dec 2016
buenafe
buenafe, 41
Last online: 6 Dec 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

looking for my God's will husband..

Location

  Kolambugan, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 35 to 55 years old for friendship, romance and more.

About me

I am a woman with good character, nice and loving.. life is short. I am not playing here... Well, I'm serious... Honest woman you can trust. I'm living alone, still single. Many things I have to do in my life but I am not really content enough without a lifetime partner. I used to be at home and in my friends (girls) .... When I'm alone I used to sing lovely songs... that's me. Hope, I can find you.. My future husband to be.. in this site. I'm serious.. really.

About you

I want to meet, a responsible one, good caring, loving and understanding... A serious one... to marry me. He must be of good character, nice and friendly. And above all religious one. A man who loves God with all his heart..

Personal info

Age:
41
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 117lbs (53kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
tell u later
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...