kenishii2014 kenishii2014, 40
Tokyo, Japan
cassielyn   4 cassielyn, 24
San Juan, Philippines
mrsimple1990   7 mrsimple1990, 26
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
girlonfire30   7 girlonfire30, 31
Somewhere, Philippines
Ganoknual   4 Ganoknual, 26
Don Mueang, Thailand
Kasei   25 Kasei, 33
Manila, Philippines
chiembe   2 chiembe, 30
Cebu, Philippines
TINTIN_24   5 TINTIN_24, 24
Makati, Philippines
zsheng13   3 zsheng13, 29
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
clarmarie   6 clarmarie, 30
Quezon City, Philippines
grecil duero   7 grecil duero, 27
Dumaguete City, Philippines
titeo145 titeo145, 40
Palo Alto (CA), United States
jacjac   2 jacjac, 42
Manila, Philippines
Sass   8 Sass, 33
Davao City, Philippines
Madz0919   7 Madz0919, 40
Cebu, Philippines
DrSins New DrSins, 43
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Nitchpie   2 Nitchpie, 34
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
mariekriscaramales   7 mariekriscaramales, 19
Cebu, Philippines
rose_gomez   3 rose_gomez, 33
Manila City, Philippines
bubble_chum, 32
Last online 4h, 52m ago
bubble_chum
bubble_chum, 32
Last online 4h, 52m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

like to meet people from different places...

Location

  Cavite, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys and girls from 32 to 60 years old for friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

A simple girl with simple needs!!!
Family,friends, nature and shared laughter makes me happy!!
Life is not always good to me but I try my best to be happy with what I'm blessed with. I believe that there is always something good in everything that comes my way. I wanna be treated the way a woman should be treated.

My hobbies include reading, watching movies, and listening to music. A Christmas Carol and Charlie and the Chocolate Factory are some of my favorites. I also like the works of Paulo Coelho. The kind of music I listen to depend on my mood. Ghost Whisperer is my favorite series because of its ability to make me cry after being scared for a while. I love Jennifer Love Hewitt. At the moment, I enjoy watching diy projects and life hacks on youtube.

I like to travel and spend time at the beach. I love to play and dance in the rain. I hope to try mountain climbing in the near future. I love chocolate, ice cream and pasta dishes. How about you??

About you

fun to be with, sincere, has a good heart, understanding... someone who loves nature and music...

Personal info

Age:
32
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 90lbs (41kg), slim, black eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...