be love be love, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
fluerdeliza   8 fluerdeliza, 36
Quezon City, Philippines
alvin_05   5 alvin_05, 40
Bulacan, Philippines
joshuajoshua   4 joshuajoshua, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
iamkhyong   3 iamkhyong, 37
Manila, Philippines
ladyjuly   5 ladyjuly, 35
Pagadian City, Philippines
BETH82 BETH82, 34
Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei Darussalam
Davidforyou Davidforyou, 39
London, United Kingdom
jackngel   4 jackngel, 31
Iligan, Philippines
sonam den   2 sonam den, 26
Thimphu, Bhutan
Mister Whey   4 Mister Whey, 30
Cebu, Philippines
Kirava Kirava, 36
Petaling Jaya, Malaysia
faithruth   3 faithruth, 39
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Captain39   5 Captain39, 41
Melbourne, Australia
TillyGirl New TillyGirl, 32
Quezon City, Philippines
annerico   50 annerico, 37
Bacoor Cavite, Saudi Arabia
fave   4 fave, 41
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
glenda gutz   5 glenda gutz, 38
Manila, Philippines
Donna2506   5 Donna2506, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
browneyes38, 43
Last online 13 Aug 2016
browneyes38, 43
Last online 13 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

looking for YOU....


  Manila, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 45 to 60 years old for friendship and serious relationship.

About me

about myself?...well,im a single a homebody woman but loves to watch a music lover too.there's music in the air everywhere and whatever I do...makes me feel always serious but with sense of humor.(depends on the situation).bcoz I love to frank and honest.
im here hoping I can find someone looking for someone I want too... :)

About you

.....Don't worry,im not here asking for money or whatever you might think..I have a job and im a hard,I can sustain my children's needs.its my obligation and responsibilities...I just realized that im not getting any younger,and my boys will soon have their own family.I don't want to be old alone.but if there's no one else here, then its my fate in the future.I have to accept.
i like to meet someone with respect.coz i deserve it...if its you,.just send me a message and i reply as soon as I read it...
Thanks for visiting my profile... God bless!

Personal info

Asian, 5'3" (159cm), 110lbs (50kg), brown eyes and black hair.

College - Some
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Non smoker
Light / social drinker

You may also like...