Coopersweet Coopersweet, 23
Manila, Philippines
savaine   10 savaine, 25
Consolacion, Philippines
Mera123   2 Mera123, 31
Antipolo City, Philippines
09466962213093925639   4 09466962213093925639, 34
Silang, Philippines
roxanne parra   7 roxanne parra, 24
Zamboanga City, Philippines
maricel albarin   7 maricel albarin, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
Kisses2017   3 New Kisses2017, 29
Other, Philippines
Crzy   6 Crzy, 34
Cebu, Philippines
Keyin   6 Keyin, 40
Cheonan City., Korea
nylemelyn New nylemelyn, 29
Osamis, Philippines
Aisydanan   2 Aisydanan, 32
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
Analynmanalo   11 Analynmanalo, 40
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
vhicz   5 vhicz, 33
Tarlac City, Philippines
itz me   9 itz me, 37
Makati City, Philippines
Ayuka chan   4 Ayuka chan, 34
Jakarta, Indonesia
renee entroso   9 renee entroso, 26
Baroy,Lanao Del Norte,Mindanao, Philippines
chandiamae   9 chandiamae, 23
Tacloban, Philippines
SexyLaLabs   3 SexyLaLabs, 26
Misamis Oriental, Philippines
karly   13 karly, 35
Manila, Saudi Arabia
brithzanne, 30
Last online: 1h, 9m ago
brithzanne, 30
Last online: 1h, 9m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ... looking for my forever partner in life..


  Palompon, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 70 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

My name is anne..single mom..i have one beautiful daughter..and shes 4 years a simple woman.who loves to sing and dance but im not a good singer and dancer,,its just i love to do it..i cant promise anything to be a perfect wife or what so ever..but i can only promise this..i can stay loyal and honest..forever..i been through ups and down in my life..and ive learn my i was trying to stand on my own..looking for my loving minded down to earth and most..of all im

About you

I was looking for my long time partner..or a lover..that i can cherish with all my heart..i was looking for some be my partner..who can accept me and my daughter..i want someone to be lovable sweet caring..and most responsible..i wan a man who can be my lover..

Personal info

Asian, 5'5" (164cm), 132lbs (60kg), a few extra kg / pounds, black eyes and black hair.

self employed
College - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Light / social drinker

You may also like...