brian seeking wife, 54
Last online: 14m ago
brian seeking wife
brian seeking wife, 54
Last online: 14m ago
Favorite
Like
   ...

USA South Carolina Brian

Location

  Pauline (SC), United States  [ show map ]

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls of any age for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

About Me
English accent, honest, one woman man.

I am shocked at what little some women require - well yes I do have a job, several cars, no criminal record, never been arrested.


My children are grown and out of the home.

I live alone in a very nice home on a farm in the country.

I don't drink, smoke or do drugs.

I don't go sit in a bar at night or during the day.

I love animals and I do not hunt. I have deer on my farm and I enjoy watching them, but I do not allow hunting on my property.

I don't attend church; I'm spiritual, but not very religious. I believe in being the best person I can be and treating others with respect.

I have a good income as a business owner.

semi-retired gentleman

love to travel

I love children so I am quite happy to date a lady that has children.

I am a home body, I prefer to come home to a loving partner and a home cooked meal. That being said, I do enjoy an occasional evening out for a nice meal and some dancing with the one I love.

I am serious about finding a partner to share my life with, so if you are just looking for dating, I would not be a good match for you.

I work hard and I am successful, but I do not have the time or patience for endless emails. So if you are not serious about meeting, I am not the one for you.

I am a big guy, playing rugby and water polo built a big strong body, so if you are looking for a wimp, I am not the one for you.

I could stand to use a few pounds, but I loose weight easily, so once I am in a committed relationship with home cooked meals I will drop the excess easily.

About you

I am looking for a lady that is already in the USA, my work prevents me from traveling
this year.

If you contact me be in the USA or have a passport and a visa that will allow you into the usa.

I am looking for a,
One man woman, no drinking, no smoking, no drugs.

Hard working, honest, warm and loving.

A partner I can build a stable future with, a partner that will work at
improving the relationship every day. A partner that wants a permanent relationship
and works through the difficult times with me to ensure a bright and happy future.

Personal info

Age:
54
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Caucasian (White), 6'0" (182cm), 251lbs (114kg), a few extra kg / pounds, grey eyes and grey hair.

Occupation:
business owner
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...