breelaun, 37
Last online: 2 Jul 2016
breelaun
breelaun, 37
Last online: 2 Jul 2016
Favorite
Like
   ...

lets see if we match

Location

  Bethesda (MD), United States  [ show map ]

A couple of my photos

Advertisements

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 24 to 31 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

A few things you should know, I'm not a gangsta, player, smoker, drinker, or gambler, some might call me boring or a nerd, but I'm faithful, honest (I have Never Cheated) and I'm not into running the streets either, rather just take my time and find some one good. I'm usually kinda a dork. I'm a fitness consultant and train all types, but at the end of the day I just like to relax just like most people. Not looking for a saint or a total bad girl, just some one in between.
I'm not looking for the baddest chick or coolest toughest gal, just a nice honest and kind woman, that's it, Kind and honest.

I enjoy long walks on the beach just like everyone else but I'm not a freak of normality. I'm fairly funny and a hard worker. I respect Asian culture and am kinda into Korean drama's like IRIS and Boys Over Flowers. Hmmm what else, I don't have any kids and I'm well spoken but it doesn't matter if you come from a different Country and are still learning. I honestly believe in honesty :^), and communication to work things out. If you have any questions then feel free to ask. I'm a real person not looking for games or junk, just looking for an honest woman that's truly looking for a great relationship. Rome was not built in a day and equally I'm willing to get to know someone before jumping the broom :^)

About you

She should be honest, and warm, some one I can talk to on a rainy night or go sailing with on a sunny day. A One to One relationship

P.S. Outer looks are really great but inner beauty is even better.

Please show me a real picture of you, something recent, this photo of me is very very real and up to date, it's not fake at all, you should have up to date photos also : )

Personal info

Age:
37
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
African American, 5'10" (178cm), 176lbs (80kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Personal Trainer
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...