roni   4 roni, 40
Rizal, Philippines
babe88830   4 New babe88830, 30
Dipolog, Philippines
miyagawa miyagawa, 44
Tokyo, Japan
Nard   3 Nard, 18
Biliran, Philippines
cherrypie cherrypie, 27
Taguig City, Philippines
pla pla   2 pla pla, 41
Surin, Thailand
devon19 devon19, 36
Doha, Qatar
Robinhood28 Robinhood28, 27
Davao City, Philippines
Lyn0318   40 Lyn0318, 23
Tagbilaran City, Philippines
Sumita   4 Sumita, 33
Udon, Thailand
mangingisda mangingisda, 38
Manila, Philippines
Joket Joket, 43
Elgin (IL), United States
bamse2013 bamse2013, 44
Malmö, Sweden
mikman   2 mikman, 28
Toronto, Canada
Hilda salavante Hilda salavante, 45
Davao, Philippines
te   7 te, 39
Cavite, Philippines
zurich zurich, 31
Ozamis City, Philippines
rainbowandcloud   5 rainbowandcloud, 32
Makati City, Philippines
shielamar   4 shielamar, 26
Ormoc Leyte, Philippines
bootha, 53
Last online 19 Sep 2016
bootha, 53
Last online 19 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 27 to 38 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Hi I`m Andy from the Southern UK- 100 miles from London.Well what am I like?
Im loving,loyal friendly fun and kind.I`m often told I`m too nice but I`ve just been brought up that way.I`m happy with the simple things in life,i dont crave material things and Im happy with what ive got.Ive been brought up with good values and looking for honesty.
When I was young I didnt think you had to but looking back Ive learned from my errors and know that a marriage is about compromise and knowing we are all imperfect and make mistakes.
Its also about thinking of the other person first.
My hobbies are tennis golf,music, going to concerts,pub quiz nights and travel Ive been to around 30 countries.So if you take a chance with me you won`t regret it -If you are committed and loving and not just looking for a meal ticket you will get that back double.
Hope to hear from my soulmate!
Andy x :)

About you

And what am I looking for? A serious girl who has the same qualities and who is looking for a relationship that will last and who is willing to work at it.I do like intelligence in a girl and a good sense of humour.

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 6'0" (183cm), 150lbs (68kg), green eyes and brown hair.

High School - Graduated

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker