sweetieaugust   16 sweetieaugust, 37
Iligan City, Philippines
chloehayagan chloehayagan, 21
Glamang, Philippines
richardyates1984   3 richardyates1984, 32
London (England), United Kingdom
Xarlville   2 New Xarlville, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
hziledrolf   9 hziledrolf, 20
Sarawak, Malaysia
Norie revilla   3 Norie revilla, 28
Cainta,Rizal, Philippines
bb2535   2 bb2535, 24
Chaiyaphum, Thailand
Kotik80 Kotik80, 36
Kalmar, Sweden
hussqur   3 hussqur, 23
Bogor, Indonesia
Jc69 Jc69, 21
Taguig, Philippines
yvonne ysabel yren New yvonne ysabel yren, 34
Manila, Philippines
Findme   2 Findme, 34
Southern Luzon, Philippines
lovelysimple lovelysimple, 29
Baguio City, Philippines
PetrCZ   5 PetrCZ, 39
Olomouc, Czech Republic
cutebubble cutebubble, 24
Depok, Indonesia
jessypinkman   6 jessypinkman, 34
Rome, Italy
paul83 New paul83, 33
Binangonan, Philippines
jian_8821   4 jian_8821, 36
Sg, Singapore
ladyjha34   5 ladyjha34, 34
Taguig, Philippines
bonicol, 39
Last online 20 Dec 2015
bonicol
bonicol, 39
Last online 20 Dec 2015
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

i am looking for a long term relationship,but still i am looking for a good and sincer friends also

Location

  Bacoor, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 50 to 60 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

i am a kind of a woman who are shy type,i am sincere and i give much value those who are true and sincere to me.i am naughty sometimes{not all the time} i spent my spare time through by taking care of my 2 sons.!{even though i am a single mother}
i have much interest for persons like i said who are sincere ,true and loyal.!
i have been in u.a.e before i work there as a assistant teacher.! but i origin grew up in cebu city! and now currently living in manila in bacoor cavite!

About you

i want to meet/across a men who have a faith ,sincere,loyal,romantic and willing to love my kids!

Personal info

Age:
39
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Asian, 5'6" (168cm), 108lbs (49kg), brown eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
tell you later
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...