Jackie11 Jackie11, 37
Manila, Philippines
Mummyganda   2 Mummyganda, 42
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Lehcir123   2 New Lehcir123, 23
Tagbilaran, Philippines
Glyn35   8 Glyn35, 36
Leyte, Philippines
dithzkie dithzkie, 42
Ormoc City, Philippines
jmendoza jmendoza, 42
Manila, Philippines
sree9802 sree9802, 43
Farwaniya, Kuwait
7mill 7mill, 33
Male', Maldives
Jess1989 Jess1989, 27
Somewhere, Philippines
Cavite/ Hong Kong, Philippines
Enchoy   2 Enchoy, 38
Marikina, Philippines
cutthroattrout cutthroattrout, 41
Gunlock (UT), United States
janevirginiasantos   5 janevirginiasantos, 28
Tacloban, Philippines
Meagan   2 Meagan, 37
Tagbilaran, Philippines
alamkhan   3 alamkhan, 34
Ryad, Saudi Arabia
Mysie   3 Mysie, 34
Dagupan, Philippines
Azil ariam   4 Azil ariam, 43
Cebu, Philippines
Babu Khan   2 New Babu Khan, 25
Dubai Al Quoz2, United Arab Emirates
lleigh lleigh, 32
bollinger, 70
Last online 12 Sep 2016
bollinger, 70
Last online 12 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

as bubbly as

  bollinger replies selectively


  Brisbane, Australia

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 20 to 45 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

i am a charming middle aged gentleman, retired and i spend a lot of time gardening and looking
after my cats as I love animals, I like to go around new farm for a walk in the afternoon and
once a week I go to nudgee beach to walk the dogs and also to catch the mud crabs.
I was born in north africa and I spend my younger days there, then I went to France and
latter on I move to Australia where I reside today.I have many hobbies but i live by myself
and would like a companion to travel with and enjoy the differant foods of the world.

About you

I want to meet a lady with whom I feel comfortable with and someone who is willing to
satisfie me as much as I want to please her, I want to make her my center of attraction as I
miss female companie greatly, I have now been separated for 10 years and I long for a new
relationship and I want a younger woman to mould her to my needs and I will make it my
purpose to take good care of her. I will do my outmost to do the best for her and to look after her
if she is willing to do the same for me then we will be best friend for the rest of our lives.
If she is religious all the better as I am too

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 5'11" (180cm), 172lbs (78kg), hazel eyes and white hair.

High School - Some
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Light / social drinker