rocks3247 rocks3247, 26
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
zulfiqar zulfiqar, 36
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
ekun80 ekun80, 31
Cebu, Philippines
dudematter dudematter, 26
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Shams99   2 Shams99, 29
Al Wukayr, Qatar
Ukkid583 Ukkid583, 45
Glasgow (Scotland), United Kingdom
jemijj   4 jemijj, 37
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
chlemy   5 chlemy, 27
Las Pinas, Philippines
Lance_25 Lance_25, 29
Iligan City, Philippines
mykslam   3 mykslam, 32
Iligan, Philippines
bammyo   3 bammyo, 45
Skegness (England), United Kingdom
Sabirahmed290519902   9 Sabirahmed290519902, 26
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
aesbers   2 aesbers, 36
Pagadian, City, Philippines
fritz1974   3 fritz1974, 42
Cebu, Philippines
Torpe_22 Torpe_22, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
Mark4u Mark4u, 26
Cdo, Philippines
LukeC LukeC, 25
Cebu, Philippines
mark makabuti mark makabuti, 29
Makati, Philippines
Simithlopez Simithlopez, 36
Newyork, United States
bobsd101, 54
Online now!
bobsd101
bobsd101, 54
Online now!
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Seeking Best Friend and Life Partner

Location

  Hcmc, Vietnam

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 28 to 42 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I have a positive attitude and have traveled to many places in my life. I keep active and fit by yoga, working out and eating vegetarian. I strive to constantly improve as a person and meditate and read new age/metaphysical books to keep my mind and attitude peaceful. I aim to grow my career and continue to travel internationally, and become more involved in charities over the next few years. I hope to meet a life partner who has a similar mindset and enjoys exploring the world and meeting people and helping others along the way.

About you

I would like to meet a person who is open to learning and treats every day as a gift. Someone who treats others as they wish to be treated and truly cares about people.

Personal info

Age:
54
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'10" (177cm), 148lbs (67kg), blue eyes and brown hair.

Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Other

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...