clinka   8 clinka, 37
Brisbane, Australia
starkion   10 starkion, 26
Auburn (WA), United States
simsim123   13 simsim123, 35
London, United Kingdom
marccuta marccuta, 33
Cebu City, Philippines
john ferdinand   7 john ferdinand, 36
N/A, Kuwait
RazorBlade   6 RazorBlade, 32
D U M A G U E T E, Philippines
loverboy31 loverboy31, 37
Alkubar, Saudi Arabia
Thewalkindude   11 Thewalkindude, 27
Uppsala, Sweden
ssuperman   2 ssuperman, 31
Busan, Korea
SearchingOneTrueLove SearchingOneTrueLove, 39
Sydney, Australia
Action-Man Action-Man, 39
Cebu, Philippines
ARMagnum1422   4 ARMagnum1422, 28
Spring Branch (TX), United States
antonpp antonpp, 39
Quebec, Canada
Bombaye Bombaye, 36
Tokyo, Japan
jhunex New jhunex, 30
Jubail, Saudi Arabia
The1nonlyDan   4 The1nonlyDan, 35
Moreno Valley (CA), United States
Lonnie   11 Lonnie, 39
Seattle (WA), United States
nielski   2 nielski, 39
Las Vegas (NV), United States
bikasbikas1973 bikasbikas1973, 45
Stamford (CT), United States
bobcat2, 52
Last online: 7 Jan 2017
bobcat2
bobcat2, 52
Last online: 7 Jan 2017
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I want to make the rest of my life worth living


  bobcat2 replies selectively

Location

  Melbourne, Australia

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 37 to 52 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I would like to meet somone who is educated or qualified who would like to live in Australia
Somone who is attractive ( to me ) that doesn't mean has to be Beautiful, maybe you could call it love or maybe you could call it cohabitation , don't really care. Hope it will develop into love .
I'm looking for somone who may want to live together , build a future together , I have had some setbacks in my life , losing my partner to Cancer , and now I'm ready to start again
I'm talking about both of us living and working for a common goal
Upto to you
Have a think about ?

About you

Would like to meet my soul mate.

The rest I,ll put in gods hands

Personal info

Age:
52
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 6'2" (187cm), 198lbs (90kg), blue eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
self employed
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Divorced
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...