Liljay1991   13 Liljay1991, 25
Quezon City, Philippines
Erudite1988   2 Erudite1988, 28
Davao City, Philippines
Max_it Max_it, 45
Padova, Italy
Josh_jitsu85   7 Josh_jitsu85, 31
San Clemente (CA), United States
tremen2 tremen2, 38
Spain
Samersam   6 Samersam, 33
Malabon City, Philippines
Pascha73 Pascha73, 43
Aachen, Germany
zermos zermos, 25
Aalst, Belgium
Sudh   30 Sudh, 38
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
gonday1234   2 gonday1234, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
Jani2015   3 Jani2015, 39
Hongkong, Hong Kong
hoho2   2 hoho2, 32
Makati, Korea
Hasan Mojumder   11 Hasan Mojumder, 29
Mirpur.., Bangladesh
Pepeng tigas   4 Pepeng tigas, 37
Bulacan, Philippines
saad_2010   6 saad_2010, 34
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Lawrencescorpio Lawrencescorpio, 37
Hong Kong, China
roen22   16 roen22, 26
Manila, Philippines
Mr_chip19   3 Mr_chip19, 29
Pampanga, Philippines
Malikmussa   14 Malikmussa, 31
Karachi, Pakistan
bobbyalan, 63
Last online: 1m ago
bobbyalan
bobbyalan, 63
Last online: 1m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Is anyone here SERIOUSLY looking for love? I need to find my Princess.

Location

  Vilas (WI), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 42 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I consider myself to be a very warm, caring and loving type of person, with a good sense of humor, and I'm in search of my Princess. Someone that I can treasure and cherish, and make a very happy, and loving home with. Could that be you????? Please contact me only if you are SERIOUSLY looking for love. I will tell more about myself, to the persons who are truly interested. I am hoping to find my Princess soon. Take care, and best wishes always. Also, it is always nice to see a picture of someone. Please post a pic on your profile. Thanks.

About you

Would like to find someone who is serious, and has similar interests, and a person who loves to laugh, and have fun. A person who wants to love, and be loved. I have hopes and dreams of finding my special someone, soon. I guess everybody would like to do that. Right?

Personal info

Age:
63
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 6'1" (186cm), 183lbs (83kg), athletic, blue eyes and dirty blonde hair.

Occupation:
Bricklayer
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...