weather1984   2 New weather1984, 32
San Fernando, Philippines
ivrona   2 ivrona, 22
Cebu, Philippines
arembaguio   3 arembaguio, 28
Cebu, Philippines
rose_sally   5 rose_sally, 45
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
clevelander clevelander, 45
South Russell (OH), United States
john cyrill12 john cyrill12, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
raizaricaplaza raizaricaplaza, 28
Lapu Lapu, Philippines
IconoclastJC IconoclastJC, 24
Tuscaloosa (AL), United States
konka konka, 37
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
elle_michelle   2 elle_michelle, 28
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Beth Rio   6 Beth Rio, 25
Cebu, Philippines
eziel   2 eziel, 31
Bogo, Philippines
leontios leontios, 41
Varosi, Cyprus
Pinkren   2 Pinkren, 33
Dumaguete City, Philippines
iscra iscra, 38
Kyonggi-Do, Korea
teddybear12   4 teddybear12, 40
Laholm, Sweden
villakarren   2 villakarren, 35
Davao, Philippines
gumanitlongcop gumanitlongcop, 23
Tacloban, Philippines
Jeremiah_71 Jeremiah_71, 45
Singapore
bmsk1, 36
Last online 22 Oct 2016
bmsk1
bmsk1, 36
Last online 22 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Dreaming of Asia

Location

  Fuzhou, China

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 33 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

Hi,
My name is Kris and I am a Canadian male living in Fuzhou China. I am easy going and very open-minded to new cultures and people. My degree is in culture. I love eating out, watching movies, playing sports and traveling. But, I especially love doing this with other people. I'm just looking for a female companion who may be interested in starting out as friends and seeing where it goes from there. Send me a message and let's see what happens.

About you

I am just looking for female friends who want to hang out and maybe do cultural and language exchange. I am looking for female friends who want to go for dinners, go dancing, traveling, play sports watch movies. I am looking for someone that perhaps I could date and have a committed relationship. But we would have to start as friends first. I am not looking for just beautiful girls. I am looking for a friend and a partner who is honest, sincere and I can trust. If I am to date a girl, I want someone who I can take care of, love and protect. But will do the same for me. But for now, just meeting some new friends here on this site would be great. I look forward to hearing from you.

Personal info

Age:
36
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Mixed ethnicity, 5'10" (178cm), 176lbs (80kg), athletic, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Teacher
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Rarely smokes
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...