xNGiERx   2 xNGiERx, 31
Quezon City, Philippines
Ley Hon   3 New Ley Hon, 25
Gensan, Philippines
Jack846   26 Jack846, 36
New York, India
Simithlopez Simithlopez, 39
Newyork, United States
Arahgu88 Arahgu88, 28
Manila, Philippines
Yvesajanine   2 Yvesajanine, 21
Angeles City, Philippines
Deeepset   3 Deeepset, 44
Jomtien, Sweden
bonnie_face21   4 bonnie_face21, 42
Manila, Philippines
Princess Shiela Mae New Princess Shiela Mae, 23
Quezon City, Philippines
Msgeminipoako   2 New Msgeminipoako, 27
Antipolo City, Philippines
antonette993   25 antonette993, 29
Sta Cruz Zambales Phil/Singapore, Philippines
vhitomhata   9 vhitomhata, 41
Port Area, Philippines
karamarie21   2 karamarie21, 22
Davao City, Philippines
truebold   5 truebold, 40
Shanghai, Philippines
shielamariecabigas41   3 shielamariecabigas41, 41
Tandag, Philippines
angelmay-love angelmay-love, 35
Cebu, Philippines
jenny32   5 jenny32, 40
Cebu City, Philippines
jongseon jongseon, 31
ė—Žėˆ˜ė‹œ, Korea
Rahul varma Rahul varma, 33
Gassim, Saudi Arabia
blueren, 31
Last online 23 Nov 2016
blueren
blueren, 31
Last online 23 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

hi im renz

Location

  Manila, Philippines

Some photos of me


+2 

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 31 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

im not extremely goodlooking but i have a sense of humor, im not breathtakingly intelligent but im relatively witty, im not extremely rich but im fairly kind, im just a simple guy with a crazy illusive ambition of meeting your acquaintance.
im currently working on board a ship,

About you

i want to meet someone who is open minded and knows the nature of my work,a woman who can i trust when im not around,,,a woman who can be my wife,,,i know im not in your standards for an ideal man but i hoping you can give me a chance to know you,all i need now is a partner who will never leave me,,i will not promise to give everything but i will make sure that the woman that ill be with will never experience hardship in life,,,,the important thing is we need know each others weakness and strength,,,likes and dislikes,,,,hope i can find someone here,

Personal info

Age:
31
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'5" (164cm), 132lbs (60kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
seafarer
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...