Nade   10 Nade, 26
Dumaguete City, Philippines
yanny0788   6 yanny0788, 28
Panacan, Philippines
j e r i c k   7 j e r i c k, 24
Manila, Philippines
Nadeem jamal   6 Nadeem jamal, 41
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
iloveasians iloveasians, 39
Kajaani, Finland
09176252661 New 09176252661, 24
Surigao City, Philippines
ChriAnd   5 ChriAnd, 19
Karlskrona, Sweden
abzkie1018 abzkie1018, 30
Liverpool (England), United Kingdom
manumathew   4 manumathew, 32
Alapuzha, India
belmac   2 belmac, 28
Koronadal, Philippines
Tony leblanc   2 Tony leblanc, 45
East Brunswick (NJ), United States
Raul Raul, 27
Dd, Spain
Valentinejosh   2 Valentinejosh, 38
Seoul, Korea
dean21 New dean21, 31
Jubail, Saudi Arabia
nezarabdullaramadan nezarabdullaramadan, 40
Manama, Bahrain
expatenglishman31   2 expatenglishman31, 33
Quezon City, Philippines
Daniel0111 Daniel0111, 37
Baguio City, Philippines
Stump Jumper   5 Stump Jumper, 32
München, Germany
Patrik_dim New Patrik_dim, 32
Taipei, Bulgaria
bluemotion, 59
Last online: 10 Jan 2017
bluemotion
bluemotion, 59
Last online: 10 Jan 2017
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I live in Cebu city looking for a girl to marry and have one or two kids with.

Location

  Gothenburg, Sweden

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 25 to 45 years old for dating, friendship, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

Businessman, who is living alone in my house in Lahug, Cebu city. I have been here for seven years now working as logistic manager with transports between Asia and Europe. I like to take a trip on my motorcycle or read o good book. If you are a honest and loyal girl, and if you are willing to come and meet me without endless chating here, please write to me.

Every Friday I´m in Manila on jobmeetings sp we can meet even there.

I´m only interested in girls who can email me some more photos as soon as possible.

About you

You are a loyal and honest girl. I want to meet you as soon as possible in my home in Cebu city to learn more of you, respect that.

Personal info

Age:
59
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 6'0" (184cm), 198lbs (90kg), green eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Business
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...