pronoobi pronoobi, 24
Baden, Austria
residingindavao   7 residingindavao, 33
Davao City, Philippines
mmercer1174   3 mmercer1174, 42
Yucca Valley (CA), United States
AnnePena AnnePena, 43
Laguna, Philippines
dhongaz   4 dhongaz, 31
Zamboanga City, Philippines
JoeOK New JoeOK, 41
Manila, Philippines
canceerspice   14 canceerspice, 41
Manila, Philippines
amie saguban   2 amie saguban, 26
Dumaguete City, Philippines
kisay   5 kisay, 32
Dipolog, Philippines
muto muto, 45
Tokyo, Japan
Iksoss   2 Iksoss, 43
Balma, France
lordmack lordmack, 44
Brooklyn (NY), United States
jassytine New jassytine, 19
Cebu, Philippines
Darv Darv, 37
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
nujram   4 nujram, 29
Davao City, Philippines
kanoiceman   2 kanoiceman, 44
Montreal, Canada
paul0381   9 paul0381, 35
Consolacion, Philippines
Aiden2018   4 Aiden2018, 38
Auckland, New Zealand
Miss LovelyM   4 Miss LovelyM, 39
Mandaue City, Philippines
blueland, 46
Last online 27 Nov 2016
blueland
blueland, 46
Last online 27 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I am searching someone to rock my world :D


  blueland replies selectively

Location

  Jakarta, Indonesia

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys of any age for friendship and networking.

About me

Why I am here: I am not searching for money (man with money destroying the world) I am not looking for love (man can say thousands words of love behind his gf or wife whenever they want.I am here searching for true friendship. Friend is always there in your good and bad time. Friend not hurting each other. Friend is understanding. what i love : art n culture, music, nature, kids, peacefull place, beach,sunset,cuddling, nice person. What i do: mountain climbing,rock climbing,painting,dancing,playing n listening music,writing,photography, yoga. What i hate: dirty thing, strange crowded place, black plastic bag (yeachh...) for more detil ask me :) I set no limit for everybody to be my friend here. But who willing to make true friendship are appreciated.

About you

Someone who love same things or at least part of things I love...

Personal info

Age:
46
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'3" (160cm), 93lbs (42kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Education:
University - Graduated

Has children:
Yes (Lives with)




You may also like...