americadenord   6 americadenord, 38
Montreal, Canada
ppap84 ppap84, 32
Manila, Philippines
geneveive   9 geneveive, 30
Davao City, Philippines
naomi putri   5 naomi putri, 30
Jakarta, Indonesia
Gurosbitu Gurosbitu, 26
Toulon, France
lanyanggwapa13   3 lanyanggwapa13, 34
Ormoc, Philippines
denisarazo   2 denisarazo, 23
C.D.O, Philippines
Paessano73 New Paessano73, 39
Stocholm, Sweden
iamandreadellavegah   5 iamandreadellavegah, 20
Cebu City, Philippines
dj1975 dj1975, 41
Reiderland, Netherlands
sam14 sam14, 32
Bacolod, Philippines
Godspeed26   6 Godspeed26, 26
Davao City, Philippines
lesliehezona   7 lesliehezona, 45
Manila, Philippines
winebasbas04   9 winebasbas04, 18
Carmona Cavite, Philippines
WendyKate   2 WendyKate, 36
Manila, Philippines
angelica jalober   2 angelica jalober, 28
Angeles, Philippines
David26   6 David26, 26
---------, Poland
Pretty Mau   10 Pretty Mau, 40
General Santos City, Philippines
searching for real   4 searching for real, 26
Tacloban City, Philippines
blueeyes2008, 58
Last online 1d, 11h ago
blueeyes2008
blueeyes2008, 58
Last online 1d, 11h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Finally I am moving to Manila!!


  blueeyes2008 replies selectively

Location

  Manila (MAKATI), United States

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 28 years old for friendship, romance and more.

About me

I am a professional teacher of science who has lived overseas for many years in many places. I love the Philippines and have just moved to Manila. I own a condo in Makati and will live there full time now.

I am financially secure, single, catholic, and available. I have worked in Manila for 4 years and loved my time there. I want to build a house somewhere nice and enjoy a relaxed lifestyle in the Philippines. I am interested in meeting someone who is interesting to talk to, physically attractive to me (does not mean a beauty queen), and interested in a solid, honest, genuine, partner, boyfriend, or best friend. I will take good care of you!


If any of this interests you then please contact me!

About you

I am interested in a woman that would enjoy being with me. I want to meet someone who will take care of my needs as I will take care of her needs! I want to kiss you everywhere, hug you all the time, and tell you one thousand times that I love you! I will accept you the way you are and do not expect you to be perfect!

If you have children that is no problem to me. I love children!

Personal info

Age:
58
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 6'0" (182cm), 236lbs (107kg), blue eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
teacher
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...