blue53 • 52
Active now!
blue53
blue53 • 52
Active now!

👀 The Happiness of your life depends upon the quality of your thoughts. Read my profile first.

Hashtags

#chatlover#kisslover#friendship#Respect#loyalty#affection#kindness#love#laughter#nature#traveling#partner#passion#kissing

Location

  Utrecht, Netherlands  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls 33 to 50 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

Hi! My real name is Henk and I’m a working as Program Director.😌 I’m originally from the Netherlands living in Utrecht. I’m seeking for a new friends or maybe more.

I am a man with a big heart, I'm a fun loving person, happy , kind , jovial, passionate , clever but harmless.
I am very loving person and a woman who will get my heart will become the happiest, I will cover her with love. I want to create a loving relationship based on truth. I enjoy life to the fullest, but without love everything I have is nothing.

I am looking for kind and caring woman, with a good intellectual level. I also appreciate good sense of humor in a woman. I would like her to take care about me, and about our family. I would like her to consider me her equal partner who may also have his opinion, interests and who can appreciate them and try to make steps towards me, looking into the same direction with me.

And for the gold diggers/scammers here leave me alone! I never send money get a decent job!!!!

About you

I’ve had enough chaos in my life that I only seek peace.
First a great friendship and later when this is working towards a marriage....

I only seek love. Seek friendship and Trust.
Someone I can be myself with. To feel me. To be real with me. Someone who respects life and love.
Someone who make me feel appreciated, loved and needed.😌

I’m not asking for a lot. I’m just asking for a real person. Someone with real feelings.
That’s all I wish for.

Someone who I can be real with.
And someone who can keep it real with me. Balance.😊

I am NOT looking for gold diggers or ladies who want to have a one direction friendship, I’m looking for someone who can be loyal and most of all honest, so plain said that I do not want to lose my time on people who are playing games!
Manners matter, good looks are bonus, humor is a must! Because having a funny partner makes life so much better.☺️

And please no questions for money, visa or other stupid things, I am not here to be your bank.

Personal info

Age:
52
Gender:
Male
Location:
Utrecht, Netherlands
Appearance:
Sweet
6'2" (187cm) and average body type.
 
Occupation:
Program Director (CEO)
 
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker
 
Relationship status:
Divorced
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Education:
Phd / Doctorate
Religion:
Christian - Catholic