Shiva33   4 Shiva33, 34
Quezon City, Philippines
rainymae   4 rainymae, 31
Cagayan, Philippines
sweetmar sweetmar, 30
Makati, Philippines
kween14   5 kween14, 27
San Jacinto, Philippines
Lovelyg   6 Lovelyg, 32
Lapu-Lapu, Philippines
Jenniy   4 New Jenniy, 22
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Sasithorn sitthipark Sasithorn sitthipark, 44
Ayutthaya, Thailand
X78   5 X78, 20
Cebu City, Philippines
Charmaine Paguio   2 Charmaine Paguio, 23
Pampanga, Philippines
ladymalou   7 ladymalou, 39
Cebu City, Philippines
Shanemae21   8 Shanemae21, 25
Iloilo City, Philippines
Charienalazon Charienalazon, 24
Quezon City, Philippines
gianneennaig21   6 gianneennaig21, 25
Sorsogon, Philippines
mine3   3 New mine3, 20
Nong Bua Lam Phu, Thailand
RoseHope New RoseHope, 21
Naga, Philippines
fely joy fely joy, 35
Manila, Philippines
violet wing New violet wing, 18
Foshan, China
Angel arsenal   8 Angel arsenal, 35
General Santos City, Philippines
Super2090   12 Super2090, 26
Dumaguete, Philippines
bloomingjanna, 30
Last online: 1d, 19h ago
bloomingjanna
bloomingjanna, 30
Last online: 1d, 19h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I love being spoiled but not with gifts or money..just time,attention,and kisses😍😍😍😍

Location

  Pagadian City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 65 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Hey there!my name is janna im 30, i am single mother,im here to meet my soulmate,,i am broken hearted in my past relationship. and ive learned a lot from it.i am not in a hurry looking for someone to be with..i just do focus of my goals and rebuildng my life.and soon the right person will eventually find me!!!hehehe i wanna be happier so i never hate,i never worry,i live simply,expect a little,and i give a lot i live, with love, i smile more,and most importantly i always with god!!

About you

i want to meet a guy who has a good moral..god fearing,have sense of humor open minded..and easy to be with!!😊😊😊😊

Personal info

Age:
30
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 110lbs (50kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
caregiver
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
It's complicated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...