jennaluna jennaluna, 29
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
pinky77 pinky77, 39
Mindanao, Philippines
rhandztan New rhandztan, 18
Tacloban City, Philippines
Danica Mainit   2 New Danica Mainit, 20
Butuan City, Philippines
patrickpatrick patrickpatrick, 34
Jurong, Singapore
Jocelyn Baterna   15 Jocelyn Baterna, 20
Manila, Philippines
msgj_24   4 msgj_24, 38
Gen. Santos City, Philippines
yhetbo yhetbo, 40
Cebu City, Philippines
XySai XySai, 28
Los Angeles (CA), United States
mika   5 mika, 39
Ozmis City, Philippines
ivy joy bantilan   8 ivy joy bantilan, 30
Davao City, Philippines
Febbie rizza   6 Febbie rizza, 32
Davao City, Philippines
Pham Hoai Nguyen Pham Hoai Nguyen, 38
Nha Trang, Vietnam
ayesha guzman   6 ayesha guzman, 39
Makati, Philippines
DlDoctor   5 DlDoctor, 35
Wemmel, Belgium
noume noume, 31
Singapore, Philippines
Narisa2016   3 Narisa2016, 41
Bangkok, Thailand
friendlyrodel   3 friendlyrodel, 37
Davao City, Philippines
bammyo   3 bammyo, 45
Skegness (England), United Kingdom
blinkenfox, 45
Last online 2d, 14h ago
blinkenfox
blinkenfox, 45
Last online 2d, 14h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

kind, nice sensitive guy with sense of humor! looking for a lifepartner!

Location

  Jessheim, Norway

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 40 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

i am a good hearted man who will move back to phillepines. this year.
i am retyerd. so i have a steddy income. i am looking for true love. hope one day i will find/met the right girl thet loves my for who i am. i dont lie and i have never cheted. its just not my.

happy new year to you all.


yahoo.id. tor_lund ore meet my in fb. tor bjarne lund. its my full name and this is my phon number 0047 936 36 571..

wher you frome, its up to you, ore what name you call god i will respeckt
thank you for riding my profil. fuc it im tierd of looking. ill give up

About you

hi, i just whis for a good life with a good and kind lady,i wish to get married and have a fameliye. so i hope to here from you you speshel one. and thank you for reeding my profile.


so tier of beeing alone

Personal info

Age:
45
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'8" (173cm), 254lbs (115kg), muscular, blue eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
bodyguard
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Yes
Drinking:
Regular drinker




You may also like...