blackfav • 19
Last online: 1d, 16h ago
  Student
blackfav
blackfav • 19
  Student
Last online: 1d, 16h ago

Chubby

Location

  Gingoog, Philippines  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 65 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Hi there! How you doin?
Hope you read this...
Amf, how should start? Well I guess in the beginning of course...
Im just a normal person who live simple
With my family, i love ocean so much, and looking it was my stressed relieving, I found my self calm and in peace whenever I look at it...
I like reading, listening music and writing, writing my Diary and short story was my favorite habit, hoping I could write my love story with my man to be someday,

Honestly, I'm not the kind of girl a man who dream was , because I don't had the money, the Good looks, the perfect body, and the perfect height, like any other girl was,
I may not had all this, but I'm contented of what I had in this world,
Because this is me, this is who I really am the important is I'm being true to my self,
I don't wanna change my self, so that someone will love me, nope I don't like that, what I wanted is someone will truly love and accept me for who I am...

Honestly, I joined this site Hoping to find someone whom I could share my love and life with and leads into forever, I'm not here for fun, seriously I'm here hoping that I found my man to be in life someday...
Someone may not believe me especially at my age and young to join this site,
But my young mind understand enough what this site purpose...

I think that this little info of mine is enough for you to know me..
And to those who read this, God bless us all, and Good luck for your search....
May this site help us all finding many friends and our one true Love in life....


Yours

Joan

About you

What am I looking for is, a man whom I could love, and love me back as what I love her, contented of me while I'm being in his arms, love me unconditionally despite of the things that I don't had,
A man where I could give my heart whom I could trust, and can share my life forever,

Personal info

Age:
19
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Does it matter?
5'2" (158cm) and a few extra kg / pounds.

Occupation:
Student
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like...