billy1965, 51
Last online: 13h, 36m ago
billy1965
billy1965, 51
Last online: 13h, 36m ago
Favorite
Like
   ...

happy guy

Location

  London, United Kingdom  [ show map ]

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls of any age for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Are you more than just a pretty face ?,
i could go on and give you more facts about myself, like my height (6 1";) or my eye colour (brown)....etc, but i guess that most the other guys on this site have just given you a list of facts about themselfes in the hope you might see something that you like. i believe that the proof is in the pudding, but i will say this, i have a passion for life that seems to be very rare these days, i have a great family, lots of really cool friends, i have my health, and a talent that has let me have an amazing life so far, ive partied all over the world, chilled out with people from all walks of life,and blend in anywhere, suit and tie, or flip flops and tank top, (not really the flops or the tank top, not in public anyway).
if you have read this far, then you must have some interest, so send me an email, dont just be the window shopper, i dont bite, only when your looking and say please lol,im looking for a cool friendship, what i mean is someone to hang out with,someone who is attractive, attractivness comes in all different forms, someone where you can just be yourself, no pressure, no expectations, just you for you and me for me, and see if we enjoy where things can go,if i found a woman above and beyond the avg, then would be interested to see where this leads, if something happens then its ment to be,i dont like to lable any type of relationship cause you never know what is going to happen, i like to let nature take its course,im a challange, a bit elusive, fun, vibrant, funny,fun to be with, sarcastic, not afraid to have a bit of verble sparring back and forth, i am very open minded with a good outlook on life,a risk taker who is always up for an adventure,im driven with anything i put my mind to,
through my working life, parties, friends of friends, i now have an great circle of friends from various parts of the world,
one of my favorite quotes: "you cant re-live the past, the future is determind by what you do today, so now is the only time to start living your today"

About you

would like to meet a lady who is happy, loyal, likes to enjoy life and someone who likes hugs, because i do lol.
someone that is willing to work at things and doesnt think things are a big problem,
are you out there lol

Personal info

Age:
51
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 6'0" (182cm), 161lbs (73kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
plumber
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like