aubree gretch   6 aubree gretch, 24
Manila City, Philippines
rheymz   3 rheymz, 29
Cebu, Philippines
reymark pelicano   7 reymark pelicano, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
gracely   7 gracely, 41
Cebu City, Philippines
Noorkhan   4 Noorkhan, 26
Klang, Malaysia
Annasoimak   18 Annasoimak, 28
Bangkok, Philippines
Sanjhay   4 New Sanjhay, 23
Taguig, Philippines
Derick_285260   3 Derick_285260, 34
Doha, Qatar
peter197206   2 peter197206, 44
Antwerpen, Belgium
Chillin_35mitchy   3 Chillin_35mitchy, 36
Maasin, Philippines
kyla mendoza kyla mendoza, 32
Cdo, Philippines
MaeNice   21 MaeNice, 24
Mandaue, Philippines
md7508   3 md7508, 41
Henderson (KY), United States
Yuli Yanti   8 Yuli Yanti, 45
Jakarta, Indonesia
crey crey, 24
Cebu, Philippines
sicyapis   2 sicyapis, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
Supattree   4 Supattree, 35
Bangkok, Thailand
Torang Torang, 28
Ha Noi, Vietnam
KIMQUEEN   7 KIMQUEEN, 33
Cabanatuan, Philippines
bigmann999999, 59
Last online 11 Apr 2016
bigmann999999
bigmann999999, 59
Last online 11 Apr 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

hello nice ladys

Location

  Berlin, Germany

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 45 years old for friendship, romance and more.

About me

the bigmann and lovley and romantic mann
hey to all the ladies who still love the ware looking I am now 22 years been in pattaya but so much hurt in my heart of the thai women,
which only loved money
   I am looking for the woman who loves with her heart and does not ask whether the falang enough money for the family has
I am not rich in money but I have a warm heart and am romantic
this is Provil a call by love
because I want to cry no more every night because the pain is still there
can you fix my heart, then come to me and give me your honest love
I'm not slim
I am very fat
I hope it is not a problem for you
Please look into my heart and not my koerper
oh my buddha I am looking for but only the software no longer love

About you

nice and friendly charakter no smoking and not drinking alkohol,i dont like mau poepple , im like und romantik feeling

Personal info

Age:
59
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
5'10" (178cm), brown eyes and grey hair.

Education:
Other
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...