jimjam1   2 jimjam1, 39
Auckland, New Zealand
dietmar72 dietmar72, 43
Berlin, Germany
Dannyyy   7 New Dannyyy, 24
Angeles City, Philippines
cheeska19   5 cheeska19, 41
Davao, Philippines
vgmorilla   5 vgmorilla, 28
Bay, Laguna, Philippines
charlot31 charlot31, 31
Ad Dammam, Saudi Arabia
anlica   6 anlica, 22
Cebu, Philippines
slayerO8   3 slayerO8, 32
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
jacobjohn jacobjohn, 21
Las Pinas, Philippines
keith francois   3 keith francois, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
RUEL74   4 RUEL74, 42
Taguig, Philippines
bimboy7 bimboy7, 28
Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines
Tu Nguyen VN New Tu Nguyen VN, 32
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
jocell_09   4 jocell_09, 40
Bislig City, Philippines
Biw_S   11 Biw_S, 35
Udonthani, Thailand
v onn v onn, 45
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
AshNeedsAsianGirl AshNeedsAsianGirl, 30
Melbourne, Australia
Alicearita25   2 Alicearita25, 25
Cebu, Philippines
Jennifer yleana   5 Jennifer yleana, 41
Cotabato, Philippines
bien4u, 32
Last online 6 Sep 2016
bien4u, 32
Last online 6 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

soul searching...


  Iligan City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 33 to 70 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

just a normal and simple woman with a softheart that appreciate little & simple things in life!. i love sweet surprises,i love music,i love to eat,im shy at first,im crazy sometimes to talk with, but i am very serious too when it come to serious things.i am noisy sometimes and too quite sometimes,im afraid to get fat hehehe,i can cook too but i cant! swim lol! "having a nice sleep" is my simple happiness ☺ i am a dreamer and loves the faitytales,i am strong yet soft and sensitive, i also love learning different cultures and different people with different background..

About you


Personal info

Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 99lbs (45kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

tell u later
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
It's complicated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Non smoker
Non drinker