jonah mae New jonah mae, 38
Zamboanga, Philippines
Chen_AnLi_14   3 Chen_AnLi_14, 36
Melbourne, Australia
Buffalo1985   4 Buffalo1985, 31
North (NJ), United States
Max Bern   5 Max Bern, 42
Tagbilaran, Philippines
dredd   2 dredd, 45
Cabuyao, Philippines
jenizaolarita jenizaolarita, 22
Butuan, Philippines
rim hyun shin   6 rim hyun shin, 34
Manila, Philippines
Angel_ anj   2 Angel_ anj, 40
Toledo City, Philippines
greenhouse greenhouse, 36
Bulacan, Philippines
newME31 New newME31, 31
Cebu, Philippines
parker593   3 parker593, 23
York (England), United Kingdom
Ales123 Ales123, 40
Suzhou, Italy
Brain2710 Brain2710, 38
Rotterdam, Netherlands
nirob1234   8 New nirob1234, 27
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
dysebelle bagsarsa   4 dysebelle bagsarsa, 23
Tagbilaran, Philippines
shellai18   5 New shellai18, 19
Cebu, Philippines
umby0 umby0, 44
Singapore
airwreck airwreck, 33
San Francisco (CA), United States
Daniel bongcales93   4 Daniel bongcales93, 42
Polangui, Philippines
biancx, 26
Last online 20 Nov 2016
biancx
biancx, 26
Last online 20 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

im tired here all of them are not serious! please.. i need someone who is seriously needed someone.

Location

  Manila, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 30 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I don’t need someone who thinks I’m perfect ... cause I’m not. I need someone who knows I’ll make mistakes and still love me for it.tired of being alone...waiting for someone who can be with me and marry me is there someone?? im very much understanding, easy to be with lots of friends,love to joke..very sweet sometimes moody im not perfect but i do have a good heart lots of dreams in my life to pursue...
i love to cooked..sometimes i feel hopeless i want to be alone pray god.
i want to be happy to find my self where im suppose to be happy. i want to travel but then i dont have the capabilities to do that for now for some reasons...

About you

someone who will like me accept me for who i am not for what i am...
someone who can understand me that we can give and take with each other, can respect me can love my family as well..someone who can i grow old,who cam make me happy can be my best friend,to be with me

Personal info

Age:
26
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'5" (164cm), 121lbs (55kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
working
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...