jojo77 jojo77, 39
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
kap rod   3 kap rod, 25
Batangas, Philippines
Stark021788   3 Stark021788, 28
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Pilailak   5 Pilailak, 27
Bangkok, Thailand
Boyet Cates   14 Boyet Cates, 39
Zamboanga City, Philippines
Maelee   2 Maelee, 19
Cebu, Philippines
SIMPLYMary1311   4 SIMPLYMary1311, 24
Philipines, Philippines
chesterlagrazon   11 chesterlagrazon, 27
Manama, Bahrain
drajat drajat, 29
Wonosari, Indonesia
Camela_catubay   3 Camela_catubay, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
dale21 New dale21, 42
Invercargill, New Zealand
Ghanda015   3 Ghanda015, 22
Davao, Philippines
Icecandyber   10 Icecandyber, 44
Iligan City, Philippines
samantha777 samantha777, 23
Angeles City, Philippines
Pinkbubble23   4 New Pinkbubble23, 36
Quezon City, Philippines
Ranzlynz   5 Ranzlynz, 29
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
TopToy   2 TopToy, 38
Dresden, Germany
Emi12345 Emi12345, 38
Jakarta, Indonesia
diana marquez   9 diana marquez, 36
Malaybalay City, Philippines
bhebxky, 54
Last online 13 Jun 2016
bhebxky
bhebxky, 54
Last online 13 Jun 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Energetic and adventurous. Loves to drive motorbike. Loves to sing. Passionate and faithful.

Location

  Dipolog City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 55 years old for more.

About me

Just like other woman wants in life, i want to live with a happy and full of love family. I'm a mother of grown up children. Very proud that even i had a broken marriage we still managed to move on and live a happy life. Spices of life that never losed my faith that someone better is instore for me in the future. Who would laugh with me, stick with me through thick and thin. Explore and have adventure together. A friendship that may lead to a long lasting relationship.

About you

I'm divorced for a very long time. Life goes on even i had a failed marriage and so I'm hoping to meet a guy who would love and accept me with all his heart and be happy with me for the rest of our lives. Someone who has a sense of humor but honest & serious guy with TLC. Excited to meet you! ;)

Personal info

Age:
54
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 165lbs (75kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
having a mini store
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...