Ondrea22 Ondrea22, 30
Davao, Laos
JOYCE arellano   2 JOYCE arellano, 38
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
brownangel91   3 brownangel91, 25
Borbon,Cebu, Philippines
honeycookies   3 honeycookies, 36
Kebon, Indonesia
belinda27 belinda27, 32
Lipa, Philippines
Lynelle   2 New Lynelle, 45
Quezon City, Philippines
Melanie robenta   5 Melanie robenta, 27
Abuyog Leyte, Philippines
lezlie22   6 lezlie22, 28
Batangas City, Philippines
gingin   5 gingin, 20
Manila, Philippines
Lhian05   7 Lhian05, 24
Manila, Philippines
buc001   15 buc001, 39
Bkk, Thailand
merlyn1992 merlyn1992, 24
Olongapo City, Philippines
crisjhanced   16 crisjhanced, 30
Lapu-Lapu, Philippines
Tori08251   9 Tori08251, 22
Bacolod, Philippines
Jhonna Jayne   5 Jhonna Jayne, 24
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
babyfaith21   2 babyfaith21, 31
Iloilo, Philippines
Eughnne   6 Eughnne, 30
Lapu-Lapu, Philippines
jocelyn aranas   5 jocelyn aranas, 39
Cebu, Philippines
mae231994   3 mae231994, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
bhe4ever, 34
Last online: 3 Oct 2016
bhe4ever
bhe4ever, 34
Last online: 3 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Just having a tour

Location

  Cebu, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 33 to 60 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

im just a woman with simple dreams. to love and be loved. to respect and be respected...
i don't ask for anything else just to have someone that can complete my life.....
i been looking the missing piece than i can call mine.

About you

i want to meet someone who is honest and loving. willing to love me as me and accept me for
what i am. a man that is God fearing and respect God above all things. a man that value love so much.
a man that dont just after for lust.....a man that really made of love.....

Personal info

Age:
34
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 4'11" (151cm), 99lbs (45kg), black eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...