ylmae ylmae, 18
Digos City, Philippines
Gomezg   3 New Gomezg, 23
Dumaguete, Philippines
judybhabes   12 judybhabes, 36
Manila, Philippines
xhian xhian, 28
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Rosecat   3 Rosecat, 29
Iligan, Philippines
a4795978   4 a4795978, 24
厦门, China
sexychubby08   11 sexychubby08, 39
Cainta, Philippines
mhadzz   2 New mhadzz, 33
Port Area, Philippines
Tialee   2 Tialee, 34
Cebu, Philippines
Mercyg30   25 Mercyg30, 30
Manila, Philippines
jennyaguilar   2 jennyaguilar, 38
Mandaue City, Philippines
crzzy   47 crzzy, 37
Metro Manila, Philippines
azuran021012   7 New azuran021012, 31
Jedda, Saudi Arabia
netty17   4 New netty17, 36
General Santos City, Philippines
Samantha alia   6 Samantha alia, 28
Quezon City, Philippines
Jaykah12711   7 Jaykah12711, 24
Cabadbaran City, Philippines
jeanmelody_27   3 jeanmelody_27, 23
Davao City, Philippines
viejim21   3 viejim21, 44
Manila, Philippines
MissExquisite MissExquisite, 32
City Of Angels, Philippines
bhabydoll, 35
Last online: 4h, 25m ago
bhabydoll
bhabydoll, 35
Last online: 4h, 25m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Find a reason to fall in love 😊

Location

  Cebu, Philippines

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 40 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

I dont need another fling.
God knows i've had too many of those, too many good things which have ended badly and too many people who i though meant more. All i want is someone who'll give back all the love i've given that's all i want because i know that's what i deserve.

Im currently working in a construction company.
Living freely but guided.. Independent woman..
And im quite a bit sensetive kind..
So easy to make me laugh and so easy to make my tears fall.. In which i can give life to a party but on the next minute i could be quite..
Like a true Gemini.. 😊

About you

Sensetive enough to know whats going on..

Personal info

Age:
35
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Mixed ethnicity, 5'1" (156cm), 99lbs (45kg), average body type, brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Cost Engineer
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...