jesSann   5 jesSann, 29
Calbayog City, Philippines
mariacobarde   5 mariacobarde, 19
Mandaue City, Philippines
Spak2016 Spak2016, 33
Manila, Philippines
proud_filipina proud_filipina, 28
Manila, Philippines
smile2000   5 New smile2000, 39
Bangkok, Thailand
novance   16 novance, 29
Surigao Del Sur, Philippines
ane33   2 New ane33, 33
Manila City, Philippines
sella   4 sella, 40
Jakarta, Indonesia
cristelicious   26 cristelicious, 20
Cebu, Philippines
Yum143   4 Yum143, 36
Quezon City, Philippines
chinita_ramz   8 chinita_ramz, 26
Makati, Philippines
roceroxas   8 roceroxas, 24
Davao, Philippines
Broken15   3 New Broken15, 23
Bacolod, Philippines
gracia3680   3 gracia3680, 36
Quezon City, Philippines
diwata13   6 diwata13, 24
Taguig, Philippines
angehelles   3 angehelles, 25
Clark, Philippines
Wenguy   2 New Wenguy, 27
Manila, Philippines
Yuan yuan Yuan yuan, 32
Boston (MA), United States
Ajet   2 New Ajet, 44
Davao, Philippines
bhabycohh26, 24
Last online: 26 Feb 2016
bhabycohh26
bhabycohh26, 24
Last online: 26 Feb 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

im kind , loving and caring. hope to meet you soon


  bhabycohh26 replies selectively

Location

  Makati, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 18 to 50 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

i am a kind of person that's loves too enjoys ones' company .I'm a very caring person. and hospitable. very passionate when it comes to relationship i will never let him to be disappointed.and i want him to make feel welcomed and feel warm when he come in my country.
just txt me if u want 09066663023

About you

a kind of man that knows how to love a woman and wont make her feel that she is not important to him. most of all FIRST GOD FEARING. SECOND is he knows how to socialize and accept the family and people that's important to me and also knows how to respect me as a woman and as a person...most of all knows to handle good relationship.

Personal info

Age:
24
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 106lbs (48kg), black eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...