Pink Pisces Pink Pisces, 24
--, Philippines
msAnneJoyce   6 msAnneJoyce, 24
Mandaluyong, Philippines
ThataGracia1987   8 ThataGracia1987, 29
Manila, Philippines
Love34   10 Love34, 35
Manila, Philippines
101286j   4 101286j, 31
Samar, Philippines
juneaque   4 juneaque, 40
Liloy,Zamboanga Del Norte, Philippines
laineldes24   6 laineldes24, 25
Cebu, Philippines
lovely beth   6 lovely beth, 28
Manila, Philippines
Fhe29   3 Fhe29, 29
Cebu, Philippines
Kimberly2017   13 Kimberly2017, 18
Cebu, Philippines
smileykimzee   3 New smileykimzee, 22
Dipolog City, Philippines
dexie   14 dexie, 33
Cebu, Philippines
sakura543   9 sakura543, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
Gel17   2 Gel17, 18
Davao City, Philippines
strawberryjam   9 strawberryjam, 40
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
QueenStarr   25 QueenStarr, 22
Sta.Rosa, Philippines
aubrey01   7 aubrey01, 21
Davao City, Philippines
Joannzkie   8 Joannzkie, 28
Manila, Philippines
WanaGirl   13 WanaGirl, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
betina rose, 27
Last online: 4 Jan 2017
betina rose
betina rose, 27
Last online: 4 Jan 2017
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Let's see what will happen😉

Location

  Pasay City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 27 to 45 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

I am Light, fun and carefree.
I'm caring, ambitous and likes to share my views about anything. I like to travel to new places and learn new things. I am friendly and loyal.. I am creative and like to spend time with people who have ability to generate new ideas quickly.

About you

- i want to have a decent, responsible man and can communicate well in every difficulty may happened.
- Im looking a man need to maintain a forgiving nature and intense sense of flexibility
-im looking for a man who will understand the nature and habits of a woman and will support until the end.will go with And willing to visit my country..

Personal info

Age:
27
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 117lbs (53kg), black eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...