Rizza22   5 Rizza22, 27
Parañaque, Philippines
Jessagirl05 Jessagirl05, 26
Dumaguete, Philippines
mika01 mika01, 23
Ph, Philippines
HitchHikeWithMe   2 HitchHikeWithMe, 35
Washington (PA), United States
felipe macay felipe macay, 42
Manila, Philippines
bhekay   2 bhekay, 28
Davao, Philippines
sexy_leigh22   4 sexy_leigh22, 27
Makati, Philippines
beautypretty18   11 beautypretty18, 18
Davao, Philippines
ann-222   7 ann-222, 31
Phuket, Thailand
helga   7 helga, 42
Bogo City, Cebu, Philippines
brat85   2 brat85, 31
Zamboanga, Philippines
glenna19lovely glenna19lovely, 18
Cebu City, Philippines
anlansi anlansi, 44
Guangzhou, China
Bong New Bong, 43
Dasmarinas, Philippines
renelda del rosario   3 renelda del rosario, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
maestre   6 maestre, 21
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
jayla77 jayla77, 39
Cavite, Philippines
delia_orpanel18   5 delia_orpanel18, 38
Paranaque, Philippines
yassy0919 yassy0919, 24
Dasmarinas, Philippines
beth_joe, 29
Last online 17 Nov 2016
beth_joe
beth_joe, 29
Last online 17 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

''i need a real one,I hope I find the right one here,

Location

  Carcar Cebu, Philippines

Some photos of me


+2 

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 46 to 55 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

maybe i dont have any assets to be proud of,but i have the heart dat so tender and soft.i may not be as perfect as u wanted but i'll do my best just to prove,i'll be your good friend,lover's,partners until the end,,,i am a sweet person,but i dont need a partner just only for a game.i am here it's because i just want a serios relationship and to be my partner forever.you can message me if you want to know me,ps if you are here just for a game go leave my profile cuz I'm not wasting my time. And don't dropped me a message,I need a real one,

About you

i like to meet a guy good heart and who makes me happy.and to accept me of who i am.most important of me is love each other and understanding both of us,and always there the good times and bad times,I hope I meet him of this site,if you are there just feel me your the one.

Personal info

Age:
29
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'1" (156cm), 110lbs (50kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
waitress
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...