kenjiman kenjiman, 39
Melbourne, Australia
Weng077 Weng077, 20
Cebu City, Philippines
Rohit123 Rohit123, 37
Singapore
georgecarter40   3 georgecarter40, 42
Brisbane, Australia
ank78   3 ank78, 38
Zurich, Switzerland
mabini123 mabini123, 26
Cebu, Philippines
andrew1978 andrew1978, 39
Cebu City, Philippines
dailynn   2 dailynn, 40
Cebu City, Philippines
jazzy15   7 jazzy15, 40
Manila, Philippines
Ereika New Ereika, 40
Davao City, Philippines
iamlou iamlou, 27
Bgc, Philippines
Marivel mahawan   16 Marivel mahawan, 35
Pagadian, Philippines
GicoNL   4 GicoNL, 31
Dordrecht, Netherlands
EkaKirana EkaKirana, 28
Palembang, Indonesia
sam kim   5 sam kim, 35
Seoul, Korea
romanticguy romanticguy, 31
Penang, Malaysia
JJcob112   2 JJcob112, 20
Pearland (TX), United States
Summer_Love22   3 Summer_Love22, 27
Manila, Philippines
Im_Wendy   6 Im_Wendy, 19
Manila, Philippines
bernie1000, 33
Last online 28 Mar 2016
bernie1000
bernie1000, 33
Last online 28 Mar 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for real love

Location

  Kibawe, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 75 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Hi there, I am Bernadeth and I am also a single mom, but I have never been married.
I however still consider myself to be slender and sexy, with a "morena" complexion.

I am now looking for someone to "start over again with" and I am therefore searching for a man who will accept and love and respect me for who i am. I would of course prefer someone who has a happy and light personality with a lot of smiles. He must also be able to accept my 2 kids even though they now live with my parents.

If you are a player plz dont contact me because I am looking for reality and no games. Do you understand what I try to relay, please feel free to contact me and do also feel free to ask any other questions that may come to mind.

I grew up in the countryside and i am still live here.

If you are looking for a "submissive maid" I am probably not the one you are looking for, as I believe that any relationship should also be a partnership and friendship where mutual respect and support are a part of the daily life.

I love to learn and am open for new "challanges"...

How about yourself ? :)

Bernadeth

About you

I am not focused on the physical only. For me it is much more important to find a man that have good "internal attractions".

If you are violent or abusive, please leave me alone as I have already been through that and will not tolerate that again. Honesty and a good heart is always welcome.

Dont want you to be perfect either, as I know I am not :)

A good man where we will always enjoy each others company is what I dream about :)

Next move is "up to you" ...

Personal info

Age:
33
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'4" (162cm), 99lbs (45kg), slim, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
farm
Education:
High School - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...