Jerry777   4 New Jerry777, 33
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
cristina242504   3 cristina242504, 29
Cebu, Philippines
juvrequiso   2 juvrequiso, 27
Monkayo, Philippines
shine toribio   5 shine toribio, 41
Zamboanga, Philippines
kathleen0813   5 kathleen0813, 24
Manila, Philippines
marielle143   4 marielle143, 20
Iligan City, Philippines
merlyn aldana   4 merlyn aldana, 28
Tuen Mun, Hong Kong
cristy02   5 cristy02, 27
Manila, Philippines
Yungdee   2 Yungdee, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
Sarah alkarim   3 Sarah alkarim, 26
Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
maurene2016   5 maurene2016, 21
Talisay, Philippines
alohaguy808   2 alohaguy808, 31
Pearl City (HI), United States
carlbrian86   2 carlbrian86, 30
Davao, Philippines
Gcel_image03   7 Gcel_image03, 30
Luna, La Union, Hong Kong
anthony2213   2 anthony2213, 26
General Santos City, Philippines
bujack   10 bujack, 42
Makati, Philippines
sexyme05   4 sexyme05, 36
Paranaque City, Philippines
lasaldan28   3 lasaldan28, 28
Davao, Philippines
jawohl83   3 jawohl83, 33
Arnhem, Netherlands
bernadette07, 39
Last online 12 Sep 2016
bernadette07, 39
Last online 12 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

...let us rebuild and share the beautiful life together!


  Echague, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 55 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

i am a woman who enjoy the simple things in life and exploring new horizons. i usually spend my time on weekends get away like going to the beach,picnics,enjoy being with my family and friends.i also love to read good books to relax. i can say that i am loving,caring,humble,patient and very understanding person.i am not concieted but this surely i can say the qualities of me that i can be proud of.i only belong to a simple family where i was raise and learn the positive sides and values of a person,i like to think of myself as confident for everything that god has given me. i am a woman who is a kindhearted that can offer my love to someone who deserve to be. i also love to do good to others and not expecting only a favor in return. i am an optimistic person that always sees the brighter side of me. my passion is cooking and someday if i can find someone who is really meant for me,im sure of myself ,that i can be the best in any way i can to make you happy. happiness can never be bought by anyone so lets make the most out of it.lets enjoy life to fullest!

About you

i am a looking 4 someone who is ready for a long term commitment and ready to settle down without any playing games around.someone that i can be with thru good and in bad times.someone who can accept and respect me in-spite of being who i am.i am not looking for a big thing but only a simple life can make me happy is enough.i believe that it is a good basis of a relationship that make two people both happy together.....i am not perfect and we are not perfect either but i assure u i am going to be a perfect lover of your life..:)

Personal info

Asian, 5'3" (161cm), 112lbs (51kg), slim, black eyes and black hair.

High School - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker