Ginie1 Ginie1, 39
Bangkok, Thailand
Johnthoy   6 Johnthoy, 40
Cebu, Philippines
Delma Lapis   11 Delma Lapis, 20
Cebu, Philippines
Marielle   3 Marielle, 29
Manila, Philippines
dating124 dating124, 37
Thimphu, Bhutan
jackasss27   24 jackasss27, 39
Manila, Philippines
of665 of665, 44
Bangkok, Thailand
harsh2014   4 harsh2014, 27
Tacloban City, Philippines
Sugar n spice   11 Sugar n spice, 23
Butuan City, Philippines
montanasky344   3 montanasky344, 38
Pasadena (CA), United States
avaya123   2 New avaya123, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
cathrin_wilson   6 New cathrin_wilson, 20
Batam, Indonesia
leokorea   2 leokorea, 34
Suwon, Korea
sweetapril1989   5 sweetapril1989, 27
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
harry k   4 harry k, 41
Seoul, Korea
Yanhong   12 Yanhong, 42
Tianjin, China
Wati   5 Wati, 33
Bali, Indonesia
knowld   3 knowld, 19
Seoul, Korea
Jimbo28   2 Jimbo28, 28
Taguig, Philippines
benjames4u, 37
Last online 1 Jan 2016
benjames4u
benjames4u, 37
Last online 1 Jan 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

seriours relationship

Location

  Beijing, United Kingdom

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 20 to 53 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

easy going guy looking for some one who is honest generous, sensual, compassionate, sociable, sweet & romatic. want to know more about me

About you

Someone who has a great sense of humour,is an outdoor person who has a bit of adventure in them, who loves to have a laugh and who also thinks outside the square.Someone that i can also have great conversation with.Someone who is honest and open about yourself.I want to find that person who not only turns my heart on but turns on my mind as well.i am quite happy to chat online but i am more into the (face to face) thing or having a decent conversation on the phone.Im not very fond of looking at a computer screen especially when i can't see who is on the other end.Plus i am not a very fast typist!!!.I'm pretty much over the Fooling around part of my life.I eventually want to find someone to grow old with,and to be my best friend for the rest of my life.

Personal info

Age:
37
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
African American, 5'6" (168cm), 150lbs (68kg), black eyes and black hair.

Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Islam - Sunni

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...