ma.ruth   2 ma.ruth, 43
Huai Kwang, Bangkok, Thailand
khieven   14 khieven, 24
Scrt, Philippines
Jane c Jane c, 25
Sibugay, Philippines
ellehcir   3 ellehcir, 32
Paranaque, Philippines
Jelika New Jelika, 24
Marilao, Philippines
InsideOut   4 InsideOut, 23
Manila, Philippines
simply_mitch   3 simply_mitch, 37
Quezon City, Philippines
Rhanda Rhanda, 23
Kingston, Jamaica
djh1877   5 djh1877, 30
kristleann kristleann, 32
Tanza, Philippines
jhazmin14   5 jhazmin14, 29
Pasay City, Philippines
sanfrancisco287   5 sanfrancisco287, 40
Hanoi, Vietnam
Jim84   2 Jim84, 31
Trondheim, Norway
rednaxela69   3 rednaxela69, 44
Quezon City, Philippines
zikaziko   6 zikaziko, 36
Gothenburg, Sweden
Divie joy diez   11 Divie joy diez, 21
Davao City, Philippines
ant1971   2 ant1971, 45
Adelaide, Australia
arnel asd arnel asd, 36
Tacloban, Philippines
lezellezel   3 lezellezel, 45
Ormoc, Philippines
ben_turner69, 39
Last online 3d, 8h ago
ben_turner69, 39
Last online 3d, 8h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest

Looking for my partner in life


  Auckland, New Zealand

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys and girls from 18 to 44 years old for romance, marriage and more.

About me

Hi, I am a quiet 35 year old who wants to settle down with a beautiful person to spend my life with. I work as a retail buyer and designer and would love to settle down and spend the rest of my life with a beautiful person. I have moved from Australia to Philippines to New Zealand and am taking up a new career. I previously worked in advertising in both Australia and Manila and am now working in as a buyer for a large clothing chain... My responsibilty is buying and designing graphic t-shirts for the company.

I am a very open and passionate person looking for the right person to be my partner, someone to love, someone I can make feel special, someone to be with me always.

About you

I want to meet someone intellgent and beautful. Someone who I can share my soul with. Add me or email me in YM

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 5'8" (173cm), 170lbs (77kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Art Director
University - Graduated
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker