beloved1, 63
Last online: 1d ago
beloved1
beloved1, 63
Last online: 1d ago
Favorite
Like
   ...

Crowns for Christ

Location

  Los Angeles (CA), United States  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 24 to 45 years old for serious relationship.

About me

SORRY ONLY Christian Protestant or Christian Other but NO Separated; NO Catholic, etc ~~ unless you are willing to do bible studies and see if you are truly getting to Heaven.

Do you love God, know God by daily bible reading, pray and praise, an active Christian, attend church, have a heart for God and others? Want your kids and relatives in Heaven too?

Hello there. I am very easy-going, fun, out-going, and lighthearted. I have worked in many fields and have studied a variety of subjects. I attended 6 colleges and still graduated with Honors. I try to do exemplary for His glory.

I plan to move to the Philippines for evangelism, and a home based small charity for widows and orphans. I was on Cebu and Bohol before. I was a Childrens Protective Social Worker and worked with over 100 cultures. I find the Filipino people to be most like me. I have had many as friends, and I even have cooked some of their food dishes. We get along great! We like each other's personality styles. Nobody's boring, hahaha! And we share an adventurous spirit!

About you

I pray to meet a true daughter of our King. A Lady who puts God first in all things, then her spouse, then others, and finally herself. Someone who will walk side by side, and whatever may come, she will trust in God's sovereignty... and never complain to God.

We will spend our days having a lot of fun and laughs~ being devoted to God, one another, and to serving others. Building up treasure in Heaven is the way to go.

I hope you are fun, upbeat, sweet and kind. A real pleasure to be with, and we share a very blessed life! No drama necessary! If we do not ever fight for years that would be great! A woman who would like to share in homeschooling our 2? future children. If she gets bored, she can share a business we create, or work part-time. As long as she is happy! My role is to find what gives her Joy, and then do it... such a simple key to a blessed marriage!

I feel very responsible to have a bit of Heaven come down upon our marriage on Earth...

Peace, Joy, and Graces be yours !

Personal info

Age:
63
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 6'0" (183cm), 198lbs (90kg), average body type, hazel eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Doing God's Will and it has income.
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like