thara   13 thara, 26
Bacolod City, Philippines
09150098146   8 New 09150098146, 43
General Santos City, Philippines
suzette tagpuno   2 suzette tagpuno, 36
Mandaue, Philippines
sandra bacol   6 sandra bacol, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
Acosta4   4 Acosta4, 29
Valenzuela, Philippines
diananatividad   3 diananatividad, 32
Kowloon, Hong Kong
Kaeseolin21 Kaeseolin21, 21
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
tiffany kate   4 tiffany kate, 28
Angeles, Philippines
cc22   3 cc22, 24
Puerto Princesa City, Philippines
Sai0607 New Sai0607, 25
Davao Del Sur, Philippines
Pink604   3 Pink604, 29
Bangkok, Thailand
Peachy   2 Peachy, 37
Pasig, Philippines
warm women   2 New warm women, 35
Shenzhen Guangdong, Hong Kong
ladyspink   8 ladyspink, 25
Manila, Philippines
xhexhe   37 xhexhe, 26
General Santos, Philippines
JhoanaTheresa   10 JhoanaTheresa, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
Asereht Angel   9 Asereht Angel, 29
Davao City, Philippines
anh anh, 33
Davao City, Philippines
rozebelle   3 rozebelle, 23
City Of Naga, Philippines
bellafhe, 34
Last online: 20 Nov 2016
bellafhe, 34
Last online: 20 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

Hoping to find my lifetime partner in reality..


  Iligan City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 27 to 45 years old for serious relationship.

About me

I am family oriented person..I'm looking someone who i can count on and trust no matter what coz i am a kind of person want a happy funny to get along with and hoping to explore other country see new places and experience too. I DONT LIKE SCAMMERS here looking a serious relationship no games please..?A single mother and never been married.I always ready to settle down anytime... depends if faith help me to find a real and true man.

About you

hoping to meet someone i can trust,honest and faithful..loved me in real not in games or lies.

Personal info

Asian, 4'11" (151cm), 95lbs (43kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Performing Artist (singer)
College - Some
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker

You may also like...