Kirk124   3 Kirk124, 30
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
fmiesy   9 fmiesy, 25
Manila, Philippines
ehfdktsp   5 ehfdktsp, 30
Seoul, Korea
Sharvina33   6 Sharvina33, 34
Tangub, Philippines
Bibob1982   3 Bibob1982, 34
Doha, Qatar
Lunzkie   4 Lunzkie, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
Bubbles23   2 Bubbles23, 40
Angeles City, Philippines
eduard khen   2 eduard khen, 29
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
vilma gesapine   7 vilma gesapine, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
Tatoo   2 Tatoo, 42
Bangkok, Thailand
angelica ponio   5 angelica ponio, 29
Navotas, Philippines
Kathleen04   3 Kathleen04, 30
Cebu, Philippines
Jhelly17 Jhelly17, 31
Laguna, Philippines
andrea micka   8 andrea micka, 28
Makati, Philippines
snuwan snuwan, 36
Colombo, Sri Lanka
Angeldelavega   6 Angeldelavega, 27
Meycauayan, Philippines
mikerhy   3 mikerhy, 28
Cebu, Philippines
Kinson   4 New Kinson, 28
Subic, Philippines
Marion   14 Marion, 30
Caloocan, Philippines
belen40, 50
Last online 13 Oct 2016
belen40, 50
Last online 13 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

im here to find the man that can accepts me for who I really am for the rest of my life...


  Cebucity, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 75 years old for romance and marriage.

About me

i am a single mom , i live here in the city of cebu because of my work but now im planning to stop work and start my own business as what i am is , im a beautician! when i have the free time i spent quality time to my kids and cooked foods for them.. im a normal woman that only hopes to be loved by the man and be treated well with respect , love and care!

About you

..i want a man which is serious and honest , responsible ... loyal..that would be all for now but if you interested to me just visit my profile and send a message..i am easy to be with to those who is good to me too...

Personal info

Very Attractive
Asian, 4'11" (150cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and brown hair.

beautician in a salon
High School - Some
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker