Regione lagapa   5 Regione lagapa, 27
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
FuccBoi FuccBoi, 21
Olongapo City, Philippines
Joycutie23f   10 Joycutie23f, 23
Iligan City, Philippines
fairytail77 New fairytail77, 38
Newyork (NY), United States
meopoco meopoco, 29
Hồ Chí Minh, Vietnam
noona14   2 noona14, 37
Bangkok, Thailand
treelove   2 treelove, 40
Kerala, India
Nino1984   5 Nino1984, 32
California (IRVINE), United States
babyiloveyou   2 babyiloveyou, 26
Cebu, Philippines
Norian Lim   12 Norian Lim, 22
Dipolog, Philippines
Thunkamol   4 Thunkamol, 37
Samut Songkhram, Thailand
Ben balasador Ben balasador, 36
Paranaque City, Philippines
Babes1024   2 Babes1024, 42
Al Asimah, Kuwait
savaine   9 savaine, 24
Consolacion, Philippines
cris_cute   6 cris_cute, 31
Tacloban, Philippines
kannysexylady   4 kannysexylady, 44
Thailand
Toodlesjxx95 Toodlesjxx95, 22
Iligan City, Philippines
AnaNguyen   4 AnaNguyen, 19
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
malaeca   2 malaeca, 35
In The Middle Of Nowhere, Indonesia
beleive in love, 28
Last online 6 Nov 2016
beleive in love
beleive in love, 28
Last online 6 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

patience still a virtue

Location

  Angeles City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 35 to 60 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I love sports. I used to play Lawn tennis when i was in school. During my spare of times im reading my favorite novel, i cook, doing house hold chores every weekend. I've been in boracay, one of the tourist spot here in philippines. It's fun to be back again there. The place is nice and people out there is very accomodating. I grew up here in Angeles for aboout 19yrs, but my birth place is in Manila.

About you

I want to meet someone who will spend his precious assets, his time! I beleive that spending time for your love is one way you show your love..

Personal info

Age:
28
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'4" (162cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...