bel2017, 55
Last online: 16h, 54m ago
bel2017
bel2017, 55
Last online: 16h, 54m ago
Pin
Hide
More

be yourself and follow your heart...i do believe that every person has its soulmate....

Location

  Quezon City, Philippines  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 43 to 55 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

i was graduated with the degree of bachelor of science in business administration major in marketing and presently working in one of the govt agency in the philippines....i have one daughter who is with me and also graduated with a degree of international studies major in politics ....i was a widow for four yrs now....and i belong to a middle class family.... we are not rich but we are not also poor.....we can buy what we want and we can buy what we want to eat......sincere, loving, family oriented and have a sense of humor. happy person and of course god fearing person i want a long lasting relationship and someone to be with when im old i want a simple life ... because when i fall in love i give all my heart...thats why i want simple person too i dont want to complicate my life .. scammers plsss keep out from my profile i dont need you...i know im already 54 but do i look like my age... i know how to work so i do not need money im looking for a lifetime partner. no liers and games pls. Pls pls liers should not be on earth ......for serious only if not go away from my profile plsssss....and if u want money u have to work for it

About you

sincere, loving and god fearing person, family oriented ... pls be true to yourself because women should be love and a toy to play with... simple life with a simple someone... pls not every filipina needs or ask for money i know how to work hard for my daughter

Personal info

Age:
55
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Sweet
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), a few extra kg / pounds, brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
research assistant/ finance
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker