Peaches Peaches, 19
Cebu, Philippines
enaiD795   3 enaiD795, 21
Cebu, Philippines
gia321 gia321, 23
Cebu, Philippines
dys24   7 dys24, 26
Manila, Philippines
babe88   5 babe88, 29
Davao City, Philippines
eneri11 eneri11, 37
Manila, Philippines
wnrose   7 wnrose, 38
Sogod, Philippines
cheeryapple   13 cheeryapple, 28
Iligan City, Philippines
nette0723   2 nette0723, 37
Cebu, Philippines
Nidz New Nidz, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
Suwanawieng   7 Suwanawieng, 39
Sophisai, Thailand
Menaka   2 Menaka, 39
Bangkok, Thailand
nabelle   12 nabelle, 25
Pasig, Philippines
Scarlet79   7 Scarlet79, 37
Alabang,Muntinlupa, Philippines
PrincessSteph PrincessSteph, 23
Davao City, Philippines
Zhyne Zhyne, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
jpaculanang jpaculanang, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
Baby_joan1988   5 Baby_joan1988, 28
Tagbilaran, Philippines
Desiree20   6 Desiree20, 21
Cebu, Philippines
beggie, 32
Last online: 28 Dec 2016
beggie
beggie, 32
Last online: 28 Dec 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

if u are looking for serious relationship

Location

  Nanjing, China

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 26 to 39 years old for friendship and marriage.

About me

i think i am a gentle, easy-going, friendly, respectful and good-hearted girl. of course, sometimes, i will be angry, upset or even mad of something which i really donot like. i donot like bars or night clubs.(well, i mean chinese ones, cz too much noisy and smoking inside). i like healthy lifestyle. caring of the person i care. i like to hang out with my friends, to have a nice dinner, talking or moive. or just stay at home for the whole day for resting.

About you

a guy who knows what he wants and looking for it.
someone caring, honest.
someone who can feel their heart.
someone doesnot need to be rich, perfect , handsome.
Someone who is ready to get married once he find the right one.
someone just be my one!


playboys, liars, please, please and please, leave me alone! thanks:)

Personal info

Age:
32
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'7" (170cm), 126lbs (57kg), black eyes and black hair.

Education:
University - Graduated

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...