mrright33 mrright33, 33
Houston (TX), United States
jonnafe_garrido   3 New jonnafe_garrido, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
cathykath   2 cathykath, 21
San Carlos City, Philippines
Sheila Ylaya Sheila Ylaya, 35
Consolacion, Philippines
sahroni80 sahroni80, 36
Jakarta, Indonesia
sachiko   2 sachiko, 27
Central, Hong Kong
Rayn33   2 Rayn33, 34
Binan, Philippines
Joeytravelstheworld Joeytravelstheworld, 35
Guangzhou, China
juvzreyn   5 juvzreyn, 24
Davao, Philippines
avantgardejovan avantgardejovan, 28
Honolulu (HI), United States
lavisha86 lavisha86, 29
Manila, Philippines
minseok94   4 minseok94, 19
Cebu, Philippines
Wassa Wassa, 36
.., Thailand
Thatstar   6 Thatstar, 41
Chiang Mai, Thailand
aB jAtt   6 New aB jAtt, 24
Chongqing, China
AShirc   6 AShirc, 20
Cebu City, Philippines
Austin50 Austin50, 42
Herrin (IL), United States
block00   4 block00, 27
Cebu, Philippines
i'm_yours17   2 i'm_yours17, 34
Ozamiz, Philippines
beerlao, 41
Last online 18 Jun 2016
beerlao
beerlao, 41
Last online 18 Jun 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Carpe Diem!

Location

  Bangkok, Thailand

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 35 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I came to Thailand 15 years ago and still love it like on the first day. I guess I will grow old here. I speak fluent Thai, love Thai food, obviously the great weather and the amazing people here. I am a very independent and free spirit. I try not to be bound by any beliefs or opinions that I do not truly believe in. First and foremost, I believe in nature and life, not in consuming goods that I do not really need. Living a life that is dedicated to helping others, rather than exploiting others. Seeing the smile of people whom you help and receiving their gratitude is a feeling that is unsurpassed.
There are many people that have lost this kind of attitude towards life. I see people that are eaten up by their need to consume and their inability to follow their dreams. Life is a gift, and every day is an opportunity to make something big and real that has a positive impact on yourself and others. As long as we see life that way we will wake up in the morning and we will look forward to every day as something that will make us and the people around us happy.
I love the outdoors, motorbike tours, camping, hiking, but I also love the city. There is a lot to discover in both. Traveling is my biggest passion, always as a backpacker. But also like arts, photography and everything that is inspiring. I also try to stay fit by jogging, cycling, and swimming. But also love to stay home and being a couch potato, watching movies.
If you see yourself in what I wrote please feel free to drop me a line.

About you

I want meet my second half. A woman whom I can laugh with. Where she will make me smile and I will make her smile. It would be great if you lover traveling, dining out, sport activities and so on. Just a person that makes me feel good and that I can make feel good too. If you feel the same way, please feel free to drop me a line, thanks ;).

Personal info

Age:
41
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
...
Caucasian (White), 5'11" (180cm), 159lbs (72kg), blue eyes and dirty blonde hair.

Occupation:
Student/Business Owner
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker