roan012   6 roan012, 25
Laguna, Philippines
caicai23   13 caicai23, 26
Mandaluyong, Philippines
Norgine Detros Norgine Detros, 20
Davao City, Philippines
gem1991   4 gem1991, 25
General Santos City, Philippines
gecole gecole, 36
Kabankalan, Philippines
Marmie   5 Marmie, 26
Mandaluyong, Philippines
Lovechen0016   4 Lovechen0016, 23
Mindanao, Philippines
nuchzii   8 nuchzii, 35
Bangkok, Thailand
mysexylove   7 mysexylove, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
Aiko Vanial   18 Aiko Vanial, 25
Catarman Northern Samar, Philippines
GoodGirl   10 GoodGirl, 27
Davao City, Philippines
nipzys   6 nipzys, 38
Ormoc, Philippines
JamaikaP   24 JamaikaP, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
Laura Alonna Laura Alonna, 25
Davao City, Philippines
forgot   15 forgot, 36
Jakarta, Indonesia
Reign38   2 Reign38, 38
Kowloon, Hong Kong
chin21   5 chin21, 22
Cebu, Philippines
Vic bagalanon   5 Vic bagalanon, 34
Ar Rabiyah, Kuwait
Nana-nataree   4 Nana-nataree, 37
Rama3, Thailand
beebird, 57
Last online: 17 Dec 2016
beebird
beebird, 57
Last online: 17 Dec 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I am looking Love Life Partner...

Location

  Cebu, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 55 to 68 years old for friendship, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I am Brookeshelly, 57 years old from Cebu City, straight shoulder black hair,5'3" in height,and 59 lbs..I like to watch on t.v shows,
go to beach,biking,reading news paper and some interesting books and etc. And i have a lot of interest
like gardening,cooking,cleaning and fetching anything around the house.

I have three children and a few friends around.I travel only here in the Philippines like,in Guiholngan, in Bacolod, San Carlos City, and going to Zamboanga City,Bohol,,Leyte,Davao,General Santos City, Legaspi Bicol Region,and Manila.I am an open talks woman and honesty is my best policy...

About you

I want him nice, kind person, simply as that.... He is a perfect father to my three children...even though he is not really the father.
He is honest, understanding, kind,lovable, sincere and i am her one woman only..... to live forever and ever..
A christian, and I like man his height is from 5'7" or more.
I want him a happy person as he knows what is good for life to live where we stay us both longer until ends. WHO you are? Wish I found you here.... if really WE both meant to be in a future.Thanks and May GOD Bless.

Personal info

Age:
57
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'3" (161cm), 130lbs (59kg), black eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...