maritz beltran   5 maritz beltran, 42
Cavite, Philippines
mysticguy007 mysticguy007, 37
Tyreso, Sweden
Jiephaiy   7 Jiephaiy, 24
Manaoag, Philippines
Mrineck   2 Mrineck, 27
Cebu, Philippines
Geminise08   4 Geminise08, 35
Singapore
residingindavao   7 residingindavao, 33
Davao City, Philippines
Seeking1   2 Seeking1, 39
Vancouver, Canada
majpak1   3 majpak1, 42
Vineland (NJ), United States
mrcayley   7 mrcayley, 33
Cebu, Korea
leftwing   2 leftwing, 44
Atlanta (GA), United States
Akirra   6 Akirra, 35
Manila, Philippines
haideesexy haideesexy, 38
Dumaguete, Philippines
Mattsay Mattsay, 37
Salatiga, Indonesia
TommyViking   2 TommyViking, 36
Stavanger, Norway
ladyspink   10 ladyspink, 25
Manila, Philippines
jinillah   3 jinillah, 26
Quezon City, Saudi Arabia
Mary Grace Peligrino Mary Grace Peligrino, 30
Pasay, Philippines
delvo   4 delvo, 27
Perth, Australia
Cholz_69 Cholz_69, 33
Cebu City, Philippines
bebie_flor, 37
Last online 19 Nov 2016
bebie_flor
bebie_flor, 37
Last online 19 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I want to imagine how would I fit into somebody's life.

Location

  Cebu, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys of any age for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

hello everyone!!!!
I am marieflor Diocampo,35 yrs of age. I have a daughter which is already 12 yrs old. I love watching movies and enjoy outdoors too.I love talking to my family, friends and my daughter.My daughter,my family and friends are the most important things in my life. I love spending my time under a tree and reading some pocketbooks or doing handy crafts. Well, my physics is ... I'm kinda slim with sun-kissed skin,I'm proud,I have a true Filipina brown skinned beauty.I'm kinda shy at first meetings but when you know me better I know you'll like me I can be anybody's bestfriend. I'm a good listener too.

About you

I know some one out-here is a great guy who will not just choose a woman to be his girlfriend but also he would love me for who I am and what I am.The man I would like to meet is confident and self assured, but isn't cocky with an over inflated ego.I want somebody who's not just just a lover but also a friend.

Personal info

Age:
37
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 88lbs (40kg), slim, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
company worker
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...