beachboii, 43
Last online: 16 Apr 2017
beachboii
beachboii, 43
Last online: 16 Apr 2017
Favorite
Like
   ...

Young Energetic and sincere guy looking for friendship and life time partner.

Location

  Singapore  [ show map ]





I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls of any age for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I believe that for everyone there is a soul mate for life and till date i am still looking.

Had been through a few relationship but none workout as what both party had wish it should be..
During my early 20s, i would say i am caredree and hence did nto really bother and concern about what i want in my life..
Am now reaching my late 30s and it was then i realise during the path of my life, i may had miss out on somebody. Life is never for me to look back and regret as i believe that everyday will be a brand new day and we should seize everyday as it is the last day of our life.
Due to the nature of my work , i am always travelling and it was also because of my interest in travelling and knowing of difference in difference country that keep me in my business for the past 15years. However it is also the nature of my work that impacted my social life badly .Well...in Life you gain some...you lose some..

I enjoy playing soccer during my free time and watching movies..

I am looking for friendship and if fate alllow a life time partner for life and spend our life together.I am looking for serious relationship and i dont wish to look for 'butterfly". it take 2 hands to clap .

About you

someone who is carefree, someone who is independence. someone who can take care of her ownself as i am always away.
im searching a woman for me that i am comfort to her and she is comfortable with me and she accept me who i am and accept me for someone who is always away most of the time...
Looking for a soulmate whom we can hold each other hands till our life time...

I was watching 'Up in the Air" -starring Goerge Clooney While on the plane back to singapore..this movie reflect alot of myself as i am always travelling...It's really reflect alot on my lifestyle...i am still looking for my "co-piloi" in life . I am looking for someone serious in relationship

Personal info

Age:
43
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Mixed ethnicity, 5'6" (168cm), 128lbs (58kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Exhibition Designer
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Buddhist

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Socially
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like