Wonderful1234 Wonderful1234, 30
Cebu, Philippines
JEUNG JEUNG, 33
Cebu City, Philippines
ginnmens   5 ginnmens, 33
Cebu, Philippines
geraldin   7 geraldin, 21
Cebu, Philippines
zerounit   5 zerounit, 44
Bergamo, Italy
Stars75   7 Stars75, 41
Singapore
Mitch91   3 New Mitch91, 31
Mandaue, Philippines
robertlim22   3 robertlim22, 23
Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines
onewomanman onewomanman, 44
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Miso5 Miso5, 31
Sheffield, United Kingdom
teenmommy   2 New teenmommy, 20
Cebu, Philippines
ridz   3 ridz, 30
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Steven41 New Steven41, 41
Hong Kong
Castoro Castoro, 41
Cebu, Philippines
friend01 friend01, 24
Manila, Philippines
Damian52   4 Damian52, 18
Davao, Philippines
korean koo   3 korean koo, 26
Seoul, Korea
Khaohom   3 Khaohom, 31
บางนา, Thailand
lovely gem   9 lovely gem, 41
Phnom Penh, Philippines
be_my_friend, 38
Last online 21 Sep 2016
be_my_friend
be_my_friend, 38
Last online 21 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Friends and more...

Location

  Penang, Malaysia

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 44 years old for dating, friendship and more.

About me

I live in Singapore, but travel within far-eastern countries often for business.

On DIA, I am looking for some close friend for party & dance, go shopping & bowling, spend some good time holding hands on the beach and overall, share everything.

I think I am loving & caring, kind & good at heart, funny and happy all the time. But all this is for u to find out.

So if u like me, just call my name & I'll be there.

-Peter

About you

No girls from Philippines pls..no offence, but I never have any reason to travel there.

I need some girl who is honest, caring and good at heart.

I have a good listening ear, so you can share your life stories with me.

I think I can really make you happy by a GOOD time together.

Personal info

Age:
38
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'9" (174cm), 146lbs (66kg), athletic, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Business
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Hindu

Relationship status:
It's complicated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...