RandomShadow RandomShadow, 18
Gadsden (AL), United States
coldbeer   2 coldbeer, 29
Qc, Philippines
Roger13 Roger13, 28
Manila, Philippines
maristy   5 maristy, 20
Digos City, Philippines
Janeryle23   3 Janeryle23, 21
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Aishiterurr New Aishiterurr, 27
Singapore, Indonesia
Iresh vailoces   4 New Iresh vailoces, 27
Lapu Lapu, Philippines
geifi31 geifi31, 34
Saarbruecken, Germany
julbash   6 julbash, 27
Davao City, Philippines
MrSmiley26   3 MrSmiley26, 28
Manila, Philippines
Roy1618 Roy1618, 27
Zamboanga, Philippines
Gogooly New Gogooly, 38
Aus, Australia
Bright2016   3 Bright2016, 36
Banchang, Thailand
Rosjana Rosjana, 42
Bangkok, Thailand
Wacker71 Wacker71, 42
--, Philippines
kensalva   2 kensalva, 28
Cebu, Philippines
Michelle1107761   36 Michelle1107761, 40
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Cher-Cher   2 Cher-Cher, 36
Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines
jongkwon jongkwon, 45
Uljin, Korea
bdawadmi, 36
Last online 9 Nov 2016
bdawadmi
bdawadmi, 36
Last online 9 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

A responsible, thoughtful,understanding, a man who can be good husband and a kind and ideal father.


  bdawadmi replies selectively

Location

  Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 30 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

Very fun to be with approachable, optimistic, and a kindhearted woman, I am very friendly… and understanding, I have sense of humor, honest, sincere and a responsible and very much open in all walks of life.. A woman with full of confidence to face in all challenges in life. I’m ready for commitment and relocating to other country is not an issue with me. but if my man would choose to live here in my country then that would be fine to me, THERE’S NO PLACE LIKE HOME.. in terms of money I am wise spender I see to it that the things I’ll buy are those important things only. I am very practical of spending my own money, I don’t buy those expensive stuff that are unnecessary. I rather use it for long term investment or something that can be very useful. Nothing comes so easily when worked hard for what I want.. I am family oriented type of a woman.. and most of all I like to have at least one achievement in a year as a self –challenge..

About you

I want to meet a person decent,gentleman,easy going,kind,of course have a sense of humor....

Personal info

Age:
36
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'3" (159cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Self Employed
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...