barwood, 72
Last online: 27 Feb 2018
barwood, 72
Last online: 27 Feb 2018

Like to find a genuine, trustworthy woman, who is honest, faithful and with a zest for life!

  barwood replies selectively


  Southport, United Kingdom  [ show map ]

Some photos of me


I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 48 to 55 years old for serious relationship.

About me

Still looking for Mr Right ?

Well, I consider myself to be a trustworthy, reliable, honest and considerate person, who enjoys nature, countryside, walking, cycling and light hearted humour! I am seeking a lasting relationship/marriage with a genuine, honest woman!

Love is patient and kind!

I like to travel, having visited far away places such as Europe, Brazil, China, Vietnam, Sri Lanka (Indian ocean), Egypt and many of the places in-between. Enjoy cruising, not done a world cruise yet, but would like to give it a try. Appreciate landscape gardens and architecture,

Like to live a healthy lifestyle in terms of diet,(almost vegetarian), exercise, non-smoking, non-drinking, and year before last, visited a health Spa in the beautiful Carpathian mountains.

I am a Christian,God fearing person, confident and have a positive attitude. I don't care whether the glass is half full or half empty, for me, is more important what is in the glass lol. Like to think of myself as a good listener, as well as a conversationalist! Enjoy cooking and trying out new healthy dishes and salads (You are what you eat!) Let food be your medicine, and medicine be your food! Allow me to add some spice to your life!

I also would like to think that I am a kind and compassionate person!

My music taste ranges from Tchaikovsky to Neil Diamond (love music from the ballet 'Swan Lake.' and '1812 overture. I am not a time-waster, and am on a mission to find my other half, which is not easy, but no skill without drill. Destiny is not a matter of chance, its a matter of choice! COULD THAT BE YOU??

About you

I would like to meet a trustworthy, genuine, honest woman, for serious relationship/maariage, who is not less than 1.60 metres in height and not more than 60 kilograms in weight. I have Skype, We chat. What's App and Viber accounts.

Gold diggers, scammers, fraudsters and thieves stay away, you will be reported!

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 5'8" (172cm), 154lbs (70kg), slim, blue eyes and grey hair.

College - Graduated
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker

You may also like