bartolabamarialuz, 27
Last online: 14 Oct 2017
bartolabamarialuz, 27
Last online: 14 Oct 2017

looking for a right man


  Toledo, Philippines  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 27 to 60 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

when i was 17 y/o i have a bf, but i didn't expect that he had another gf..Then when i was 2 months pregnant, i saw them watching concert then i was there..I called him, then he came but his girl came after him, then i said " what is that?" he answered "nothing" but the girl said "when you talked to her i do a scandal." then the boy walked out.. I cried and cried in front of fireworks..there's many people watching me but i didn't cared them. I felt so much so hurt. When i way home, the boy came, he saw me crying and he ask an apologize, i said "i saw in my 2 eyes, i don't believed you!" i loved you because i trust you, but you broke all my trust, so i don't believed you"..then the girl came, so i told the girl "why are you here?" then the girl answered, "i am 3 months pregnant." so i am shocked!
And after 2 weeks, i didn't saw the boy, so i expected that he left me..

then after 5 years ago, the boy came back and he ask me a second chance, so i gave him..but after 2 years i blamed my self why i gave him a second chance because he always hurting me, and he taken a drugs, he always snip, and he didn't give me a money to buy foods, school supply and etc,. sometimes he give me because i am crying but he only give me a little, sometimes i eat 1 time a day, sometimes 2 times a i left my daughter on my mother but i didn't told my mom my situation..sometimes he go to her ex-gf, but i always give him a chance until i born my little boy,..but he didn't change his i decide to left him because i always suffered, i always feel that i surrendered him.

About you

i'm seeking w/ my prince
a real man
willing to accept me what i am or who i am
i don't want a playboy, drug lords or or even a user about that(drugs) because that's not giving a good future..

Personal info

Asian, 5'1" (155cm), 106lbs (48kg), black eyes and black hair.

High School - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker

You may also like